*ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST BY [Frozzybtc]*steemCreated with Sketch.

Am Frozzy In a very short form🌊
I love to listen to music when working base my kind of job. I have grown up the passion on internet far back when I was in school.
Those days there was no phone I had to spend most of my free time at Cafe checking Facebook which did not pay me up untill now.
🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🙄🌊🤓🌈🇳🇬
Finding Bitcoin gives me Joy💯
Becoming an investor gives me power🤑
Cashing out gives people around topic
Like where is he seeing money from🤓🤓🤓
Coz I won't lie to you I don't earn salary
So I always look forward in building myself 💯
That's has been my spirit from day 1 am glad I did🌈🌈🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏 Achieve my Goal
🌜🌜🌜✨✨✨✨✨🌛🌛🌛🌛🌛🌛
Coming Across Steemit look cool to me
And the person I meet are the coolest 🤓
Seeing is believing just like they say😜
Coz I really look forward to be in the space of Crypto world where things are happening🤏💘
And if am giving the opportunity to bring to light and to give knowledge to newbits on crypto then I'll be glad also to be part of the beautiful space of
IMG_20210903_161316_HDR.jpg
Great people around the world 💯🙏

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @frozzy. Welcome to steemit. It's a safe place for crypto lovers like you. But just like in the real world, you have to do a proper introduction. Please go back to this post and click on edit to add information such as; what country you're from, where you're based, what you do, your expectations and some more pictures to throw light on who you are. This is very essential so you can easily connect with other bloggers. Also use tags such as; #achievement1 #yourcountry #steemexclusive to your post. Once again you're welcome to steemit. Have a good stay.

 3 years ago 

Hello @frozzy welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can join any community you wish using this to link https://steemit.com/communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)
By @cryptokannon

#support500sp
Thank you for your participation

 3 years ago 

Hi @frozzy,
Write your tittle as " Achievement1 - Verification through Introduction "
You have to provide a verification picture holing a paper written on it
.

  • Your user name
  • Today's date
  • Steemit
    You have to provide more detail about yourself
  • Your Name
  • Age
  • Residency/ Country Which do You Live
  • Passion/ Profession
  • Hobbies, Likes, Dislikes

Use following tags #achievement1 #introduceyourself #newcomer #steemexclusive and #yourcountry
For more guidence:
Click Here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51