Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Guys,
My Name is Franklin Chidozie Onyekwuluje, Born on the 16th of February 1998, I am a Nigerian and the second child of my parents , I have got two other siblings too. I am a striving youth since my mum and dad are both retired civil servants and i have to cater and take care of myself and I believe
Steemit.com will give me the opportunity to earn using my skill and passion for writing.

IMG_20211129_104157_922.jpg

I am an undergraduate of Microbiology, I have skills in Quality control and Assurance, Radio and Social media sport analysis etc. I taught mathematics in high schools and I'm currently running my BSC full time program as a Microbiologist.

I love writing and talking about Love and relationships, I have many pages on many social media platforms such as Facebook, WhatsApp and Instagram which i use as a medium to talk about my cravings, zeal and importance of an impressive love life and relationship.

Sex(erotic stories): I also talk about sex, I like to see myself as an advocate of good and healthy sex life, I see sex as one of the essential part of life which can not be neglected without repercussions. I talk and write about what to do and what not to do to have a healthy sex life

IMG_0459.jpeg

IMG_0472.jpeg

Love: I have been in many relationships and despite not having a lasting love experience I have never given up on love that's why I'm have passion talking and writing about LOVE, I am a big fan of beautiful love stories, I love love and I love to see lovers happy being with each other and i enjoy reading love stories that has a happy ending.

My other areas of interest includes, Science, Mathematics and computer programming and I'm also a dancer and a comedian

Hobbies:

  • Dancing
  • Writing
  • Reading
  • Research

Interest:

  • Teaching
  • Watching Movies
  • Writing Love Stories
    I look forward to having a Happy and fruitful life through this platform

Thank you .
I was introduced to this platform by a friend @starrchris.

Cc:
@bright-obias
@whitestallion
@ngoenyi
@focusnow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Please
Cc:
@bright-obias
@whitestallion
@ngoenyi
@focusnow

Please help verify

Loading...

Hello @frankenstein54, I am very happy that you are active in steemit. By reading your presentation I think you have great potential to join the community Businessactivity, I invite you to visit it and if you have any questions you can reach me at Discord Litzney # 2144

Welcome on Steemit!


At first, we recommend you to continue making Achievement posts in Newcommers community and review this tutorial with the answers for the most important questions. Don’t you worry if for the first few days or even weeks you will be making the mistakes or writing great quality posts without expected income. Give yourself the time for learning all the stuff and being discovered by other users :) Write every day (or almost every day) and you will surely become successful at some point.

Before you will start writing, you have to select the communities where you want to be active. I recommend you to choose those of them that are related to your hobbies and, obviously, not too small. Personaly, I’d select any community with more than 75 users, but it’s your choice. To make it easier, I’m sending the link to the complete list of active communities on Steemit (searcher does not work well, so it’s better to use that list instead)

The complete list of active communities - December 2021


Finally, I would love to invite you to my own community Steem-Travelers. It’s all about traveling, culture, cuisine from all around the world, traditions et cetera. Plenty of great content to read and comment, plenty of interesting posts that you cound write there as well. We always appreciaate the best quality content, we are putting a lot of attention to the quality of the community announcements, graphics of the community as well as additional programs, like Guide with Travelers where you can offer your services as the local tour guide for some STEEM or Stay with Travelers where you can offer your apartment, room or bed in a shared room to rent for STEEM, a bit ‘Couchsurfing style’.

Join Steem-Travelers




Enjoy Steemit and feel free to ask me any questions if you don’t know something!


footer 4.gif

Hi @frankenstein54, congratulations on your successful completion of your Achievement 2.

It is my pleasure to announce to you that you can proceed with Achievement 3 which is content etiquette

I also want to encourage you to complete all the Achievement posts in the newcomers community by @cyptokannon. Check here. This will place you in a position to take advantage of the helps rendered to all newcommers.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Thank you for completing this Achievement!

Rate- 3

Hello @frankensyein54, we are sorry we missed this achievement post voting window. We have given a catch up vote on this post of yours.

Keep being active

Greeter: @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66