Achievement 1 Task: Introducing myself to Steemit @fonyuy.

IMG_20210509_093802_080.jpg
Hello Steemians my names are fonyuy tanemu am 30 years old and I come form kumbo sub division , in the north west region of Cameroon . I come from the family of Mr Fonyuy ali still strong and Mrs Jenabou shola.I am a family man, I have a wife and a son I live in bamenda .

IMG_20201105_192859_129.jpg

I do wood work and that is what puts food on my table. I design very beautiful chairs, and fornitures that attracks so many people towards my hand work. I shall be posting much more on steemit about what I do.

IMG_20210505_170543_131.jpg

IMG_20210317_094547_368.jpg
These and many more designs. I love my work and my family and do not have time for lazy people. Hard work pays that is what my father told me and I have kept to his words.

I was intoduced to steemit by @yeesja , after he saw the great gift of talent I had when it come to forniture fabrication he told me I could show my work to the world on Steemit.

IMG_20210325_082731_953.jpg
.

I believe in God and I love people smiling around me. Steemit will be a great place for me to share my stories, lifestyle and culture.

Thanks for welcoming me to steemit

@thegreens
@njiatanga
@yeesja

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @fonyuy and i am one of the very few steemians who has seen the beautiful furniture you make. I am very happy you are joining this platform to share your works as well as connect with other wood workers around the globe.
I encourage you to learn about Steemit Goals here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@mr-greens/steemit-goals-what-are-your-steemit-goals
Meanwhile you can start adding your footprints on Steemit by participating in this Creative Writing Contest for Cameroonian steemians: https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@thegreens/creative-writing-contest-or-10-steem-for-10-cameroonian-steemians-who-are-writing-amazing-posts
We are here to continue to mentor and support you to become a successful steemian.

Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi, @fonyuy . Welcome to steemit. Nice introduction. Hope you will enjoy your journey in steemit. Please add the tag #achievement1 as one of your tags. You can read this post for more information about achievement1, here is the link-
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction


You will get all the information about achievement tasks from this post-
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention


Follow @steemitblog for the update.


Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Hola, Bendiciones y Felicidades por tomar la decisión de ingresar a la plataforma de #steemit donde tus logros y metas serán posibles.

soy @shamira16 y estoy a tus órdenes para ayudarte en lo que necesites, puedes seguirme y si tienes alguna pregunta no dudes en escribirme?

Bienvenidos @shamira16.gif

Te invito a que te unas al juego del diario siguiendo las etiquetas #thediarygame y #betterlife.
Sigue a @steemitblog para más información sobre la plataforma.

Estos son nuestros representantes de venezuela:
@ anasuleidy, @ tocho2, @ edlili24,
@ inspiracion, @ adeljose y
@ wilmer1988.
puedes entrar a nuestra comunidad #steemvenezuela

Te invito a unirte a esta comunidad donde apoyan a los nuevos usuarios: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

#affable #twopercent #venezuela #beterliffe

 3 years ago 

Hi, @fonyuy,

Great woodwork you have there. Hope to be seeing more of your work.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.
You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges

Please also check out Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).
You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery.


Your can join us Steem Cameroon Community and take part in the ongoing contests.
Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae
 3 years ago 

Hey fonyuy, welcome and I love your family and the works of your hand. May the good God keep blessing the works of your hands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80