Achievement 1 Task: INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT mentored by @cryptokannon entry by @florency

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210426_160716_163.jpg
About me @florency
My name is Agwu Florence Chidinma, born on 12th of December in Afikpo north local government area, Ebonyi State Nigeria.
I came from a family of Six, My Dad,my mum and my siblings. I am the second child and the first daughter. My Dad works at Akanu ibiam federal polytechnic unwana afikpo in the student affairs department and my work also works at Akanu ibiam federal polytechnic unwana in science laboratory technology department as an executive officer.

IMG-20210426-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20210426-WA0022.jpg
My parents
I am an Igbo girl and I love my native language.
My parents and my siblings lives at Ngodo in Afikpo north local government area in ebonyi state, while I'm presently working at Sacred heart medical laboratory Aba as the medical laboratory technician
IMG-20210426-WA0023.jpg
Me in the laboratory

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND AND CAREER
I started my career from St.Mary's model nursery and primary school Afikpo, then I proceeded to college at Akanu ibiam federal polytechnic staff secondary school unwana afikpo and I was the chapel prefect in my set.
After my secondary school education I gained admission at Abia state college of health science and management technology Aba, Abia state to study Medical laboratory technology.
IMG-20210426-WA0017.jpg

I did my eight months clinical posting at Federal teaching hospital abakalike In ebonyi state
IMG-20210426-WA0018.jpg
I graduated in 2019 with a certificate and a license as Medical laboratory technician.

HOBBIES, LIKES AND DISLIKES
I love reading, watching movie especially Indian and Philippine movies,I love singing and listening to music and I love acting like it gives me joy puuting smiles on peoples face through my acting
IMG-20210426-WA0019.jpg
Me on stage

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I actually had different Laddies trying to convince me to join steemit but @beewrite testimonies and seriousness toward steemit triggered my interest into joining steemit and she assisted me in the registration process, I'm finally here and I'm very happy to be Here and I'm thankful to @beewrite

MY INTENSION TOWARDS STEEMIT
My intention towards steemit is a pure one.I want to improve my writing and communication skills, to gain more knowledge about crypyto and to be of good use to this platform.
I hope to enjoy and explore all the goodie in this platform.
Special thanks goes to @crytokannon for making available all the tutorial materials which was of help to me in writing my introduction post

BEST REGARD
C.c@cryptokannon
C.c@focusshow
C.c@whitestallion

Sort:  
Loading...
Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

You have a very nice introduction post. Well done.

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @florency. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-92-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-84

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45