ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introducing myself on steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello steem world
I am Ndikum Allephonse Bongsisy from Bamenda, Cameroon and I am 27 years old.

IMG_20210109_151604.jpg

I am a holder of Dipes 1 (Diplôme de Professeur de l’Enseignement Secondaire Général) in teaching from HTTC(Higher Teachers Training College) Bambili, department of Mathematics. I am a Mathematics and Further Mathematics Teacher at G.B.H.S (Government Bilingual High School ) Bayelle And F.G.H.S(Full Gospel High School) Bamenda.

FB_IMG_1610200685739.jpg

I am a native of Nso clan, Bui division of the North West Region of Cameroon and the second child in a family of three.
Cryptocurrency:
crypto currency has been a life changer for me ever since I was introduced into it by my cousin , ranging from bitcoin to all the other altcoins. Ethereum and xrp are my favourite of them all and I pray they keep soaring higher and higher.
Hobbies :
I am a keen football and swimming fan. My favorite footballers are Ronaldo and Jamie Vardy and my favourite club is Real Madrid. I also like playing football and am always an attacker each time we’re playing.

IMG-20210109-WA0117.jpg

Farming has also been a part of me ever since I was a kid.

IMG_20200811_171807.jpg

I am here to interact and share my views with the world via the steem community and I hope we’ll have much fun together.
I discovered this platform through my colleagues @saxopedia , @fombae, @thegreens and @nforyembe.
Their passion for steemit in Cameroon has been a major force of encouragement. They have been keen on building a stronger community here in Cameroon and I believe together we can achieve that goal.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to the Steem Community Mr Liks...I look forward to collaborating with you and reading about your exploits (wink wink)

 4 years ago 

Cheers to the better days ahead

Welcome to steemit sir, i am glad to finally have you on board.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates

 4 years ago 

Hi, @fitzalphonse.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges
Follow @musicforsteem for music.


You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery As football fan, You are welcome to post any related content in World Of Football ⚽
Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae
#twopercent #cameroon
 4 years ago 

Thank you very much ⚽

 3 years ago (edited)

U are welcome @fitzalphonse .i started dealing with cryptos this year.and it's really looking promising. #twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Cryptocurrency Is a life saver🤗

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit brother @fitzalphonse

 4 years ago 

Thanks bro for the warm reception

 4 years ago 

Congratulations for achievement1. Welcome to steemit @fitzalphonse. Success.

 4 years ago 

Amen 🙏

 4 years ago 


Hi @fitzalphonse

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


You can take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 4 years ago 

Thanks so much for the love.steem all the way 🤗

 4 years ago 

Hi! You are welcome to steemit. Its a pleasure to have you here. This place you found yourself is a place where you share your quality and original content and get rewarded for it. Follow @steemitblog for latest updates.

#affable

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much. I definitely will bring those original contents

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project organized by @steemitblog.

You can see about the diary game below👇
Click here

Betterlife project👇
Click here

keep updating @steemitblog

Happy good day👍

#twopercent
#indonesia
#affable

 4 years ago (edited)

Better one for you🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43