Achievement1: My Introduction to steemit by @firozgazi

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends,
I have joined steemit and writing my achievement 1 post by following @cryptokannon's achievement program. First of all I have read the full post where she provided the rules and guidelines for completing achievement 1. Now I will write my introduction according to her instructions.

278409230_381817377181434_2053112464553453153_n.jpg

My Introduction:
My name is MD Firoz Gazi. My user ID @firozgazi. I'm 20 years old. My Village name is Mahumudpur.my family 4 members .I have 1 brothers ,father and mother so happy family.I love my father and mother.
My father is a farmer and mother is housewife.

IMG20220307160429.jpg

Study:
I am a student of class XII of Khulna Public College. I am a student of business education. My favorite subject is accounting. I have been studying in my village school since childhood. The school in my village is very beautiful. I have passed the SSC examination from my village school. Then I moved to Khulna division in 2021 for HSC.

IMG20210315180712.jpg

Experience with crypto:
As a freelancer, I have tried many online activities. Cryptocurrencies are the very popular innovation of this digital world. I have researched about it and get various options to income cryptocurrencies. I have played many online games that provides crypto coins as rewards. Recently I have known about a great platform that is Steemit. Immediately I have joined here and now I'm writing the introduction post. I am very hopeful and want to give enough effort to become a good user here. In steemit, there are three different cryptocurrencies are being used that are STEEM, SBD, TRX. I am also know many cryptocurrencies that are Bitcoin, Ethereum, Doge, USDT, BNB, ADA etc. I also want to share that I have a small knowledge about NFT.

Hobby:
Music I another thing I hold high becuse it brings back good memories. I also like sports and I enjoyed playing games with my friends. What I hate most is dishonesty.
my hobby is garden or reading book.I also playing cricket.
love myself all the time. Love to keep up with the time. And like to work on time. I love to play so much. In my spare time i play on the field.

Posts (Looking for/ Will create by myself):
I have already read many posts in steemit. There are plenty of good posts. Users are posting about their daily life, various dairies, memories and also many informative posts which I didn't know before. As this platform is based on cryptocurrencies, there are many crypto related posts I got. So now, I want to share posts according to my knowledge. I also want to share about my daily life, friends, family, study, game, technology and many more. I hope that everyone will like my posts.

Found Steemit:
At first I have heard about steemit from a my college teacher . Then I searched on YouTube but didn't get popular videos. But there a few videos on YouTube. I have seen those and also searched on google. From google search, I got a website that is https://steem.com/ and there I noticed an option that is For Social Users. From there I have redirected to https://steemit.com by clicking on Start Creating.

IMG_20220319_230243.jpg

Steemit is a wonderful platform for every online workers or freelancers like me. I am very interested to become a good by following the instructions of Steem greeters. Maybe my markdowns are not so good because this my first time. I ill try to improve everyday and you can see the improvements in achievement 4. Please suggest me some communities to share posts as a newcomer. I have a doubt about the #club5050 or others club. If I can know this, it will help me to go ahead with satisfaction.
Thanks for reading my first post of introduction. Feel free to comment here and guide me. Thanks again.
steem skillshare.

Admin
@cmp2020
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@ngoenyi
@inspiracion

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Please review my post.
@inspiracion

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @firozgazi, I was checking your publication and your profile, you have the same photo in the same place published in several different communities.
Each post you make on Steemit should be different, not a copy, even if they are all introductory.

Please I suggest you take a new photograph with a recent date, in a different place. Holding a sign with your username, the word Steemit and the current date.

 2 years ago 

Thank you, Mam for checking my Achievement1. I am re-submitting to my new photo please see.

 2 years ago 

Hello @inspiracion Mam please check my new photo.

Welcome to Steemit Community @firozgazi all the best in your Steemit journey. Remember to be actively engaging with other active/senior users so steemit curators notice your presence and they might support your good quality content.

 2 years ago 

Of course ma'am and thank you for verifying my achievement1 .

 2 years ago (edited)

Greetings @firozgazi, I must inform you that you have this same post published twice within the platform, which is not allowed, you can present yourself as many times as you wish, but with totally different publications, I invite you to review the achievement 3 of the Newcomers'Community where you will find details about the content policies allowed within the platform.

Similar Post

Similar Post

Cc: @endingplagiarism, @endplagiarism04

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Thanks for this information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61