You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement1: My Introduction to steemit by @firozgazi

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello @firozgazi, I was checking your publication and your profile, you have the same photo in the same place published in several different communities.
Each post you make on Steemit should be different, not a copy, even if they are all introductory.

Please I suggest you take a new photograph with a recent date, in a different place. Holding a sign with your username, the word Steemit and the current date.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you, Mam for checking my Achievement1. I am re-submitting to my new photo please see.

 2 years ago 

Hello @inspiracion Mam please check my new photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67780.64
ETH 3792.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63