Achievement 1: My introduction to newcomers'Community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu alaikum dear steemit user . I hope you are all enjoying good health by the grace of of Allah Almighty. May you are all live long.

#Intoduction

IMG_20210421_142316.jpg

Myself Mohammad Asif Naveed son of Allah Ditta . I belong to Pakistan province Punjab district tahsil Depalpur post office Baserpur Chourasta mian Khan abadi hamamad nagar.

#profession

I have no any profession.I am student now a days. I study in Punjab college Depalpur campus. I am student of FSC medical 2nd year.

#Joining

I join the steemit because my friend fida Husain motivate me.

Thanks
@steem history

@crpyptocannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@steemblog
@steempak
@fendit

Booming

@booming01
@booming02
@booming03

Curator

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you will enjoy it here. For the mentor from Pakistan to see your post easily, please use the tag #pakistan on your post.

curator notes: Rate 1.5

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot 😊❤️

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot 😊❤️
May you succeed in every field of life ❤️

Hello @fida143,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Please verify my account

Hey @cryptokannon, i found him using multiple accounts!

@vivo143 is his fake account and here above is the picture.

 3 years ago 

Sir mujy rules ka ni pata tha ma sirf tareka smj raha tha post ka or account bnnay ka
Please label my original account .

 3 years ago 

I closed the account@vivo143 and never used again
@haidermahdi

This is the first and last warning to you. We have other methods to catch fake users too. Don't think one can change the pic and fool us again and again.

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir for your trust .I am thankful to you for giving me Chance.
You can never see any violation on my behalf.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28