Achievement 1: My Formal Introduction to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 days ago (edited)

0ba88686-dda2-400b-ae5f-59e9facf2915.jpg

Do I have to create another introductory post after I wrote one earlier and even published a post in one of the leading Steem communities? They say anything worth doing is worth doing well, so I feel it's necessary to play by the rules after being properly instructed by the newcomers community moderator. My earlier introductory post did not meet the requirements of a proper introductory post, so it is appropriate to do things the right way by formally introducing myself with all the requirements attached.

It's very easy for new users to feel lost on a platform like Steemit. An introductory post is therefore a very necessary thing for a new member to introduce themselves to the community. So here I come with my formal introduction to the Steemit platform.

I am Felix, a 45 year old Nigerian. My Steemit username is @fexodine, I am a husband and father of 3. I am a preacher of the gospel of Jesus Christ, a cryptocurrency enthusiast, an entrepreneur and an avid blogger. This description is part of my Steemit profile account profile.

I have been writing for over 3 years on several centralized social media platforms, with Facebook being the first platform where I developed my writing skills. During that time, I wrote over a thousand articles of various genres.

Do I have any hobbies?

Reading and writing are things I do almost every day outside of my usual normal job. Therefore, my hobby can be reading and writing.

My favorite color is yellow and although I'm not a big football fan, I like to watch football matches and follow teams like Chelsea, Real Madrid and Napoli football clubs. My favorite music is gospel genre type of music and as a Nigerian I love Frank Edward and Mercy Chiwo.

I learned about Steemit from @dobartim from his telegram channel where I have been following his teachings on business and business success for some time now. His post led me to Steemit when I created an account about 5 days ago.

As a cryptocurrency enthusiast I love everything about Blockchain and the steemit platform and this was my first impression of this ecosystem and I hope I am welcome here.

My main writing genres include cryptocurrency, entrepreneur, finance, relationship, lifestyle and personal blogs. I hope to have the opportunity to learn and share with the community.

Expect my writing on this platform to be about anything interesting in crypto, business, life events and just about anything that inspired me to write. Of course, I like challenges, so I feel very excited about the various competitive challenges I've seen on the platform in the five days I've been here.

I would greatly appreciate your encouragement and support. I think that's the end of it for now. No man is an island of knowledge, so I'm also open to learning and correction. Thank you very much in advance.

Below is my Facebook account page link

https://www.facebook.com/pstfelix.osezua.9

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Welcome to the Steemit platform from the entire Greeters team of the Newcomers community. 🥳

I'm @goodybest and I'm available to help you start your journey. You can find me on the Discord channel for newcomers, where I will accompany you on this initial journey. Here is the 👉👉👉Link

We are pleased to inform you that validation of Achievement 1 will take one month, during which you will be expected to publish regularly in the communities and initiatives of your choice. I recommend you join different communities according to your tastes and stay very active. You can consult all the communities 👉👉👉Here.

I suggest that you concentrate your writing on the topics that interest you the most and are related to you. This includes cryptocurrency, entrepreneur, finance, relationship, & lifestyle

Important note: Do not plagiarize or use Artificial Intelligence to generate your content, this is strictly prohibited on Steemit. In addition, always use your own or copyright-free images, the following pages offer this service for free✅: https://unsplash.com/, https://pexels.com/, https://Freepik.com/, https: //pixabay.com/

During this period we also expect you to build relationships with other Steemians by actively reading, voting and commenting on their content. This is a crucial step in the validation process and will provide you with a solid foundation within the platform. We recommend you give 10 votes daily 😇

These recommendations are optional, of course, but we strongly recommend following this important approach 🙌

Here is a complete guide that will guide you during your journey on Steemit: 👉👉👉🆕 New to Steemit? Start Here!

If you have any questions or need help with anything, don't hesitate to ask. We are all here to support each other and make Steemit a great community!😊🤗

Thank you so much for the recommendations and for accepting my introduction post. I will do my best to comply with everything you said.

But, but, but.. I know you so if it comes to me there's no need to introduce yourself. I am looking forward to read you again.
A great stay on and happy writing!

Yes, it's easy to get lost but I doubt many will read you, You can join my comment contests and show your name and great comments. Engaging is the key if you want to be noticed so my advice is comment, comment and reply and comment and don't forget to reply to me.

Pity you are not a student or you could join this contest
https://steemit.com/hive-116583/@hive-116583/student-and-steem-comment-contest-back-to-school

But there's more see Monkey Business in @steembetterlife or the entertainment community knack4buzz hive-135004 or what do you think of joining a course hosted by the teaching teams?
All good ways to meet, greet and enjoy the great things of Steemit

#wewrite

Hey kitty, good to see you here. I will follow your instructions on engagement just as you said. However, I have something that I have observed here that I want to know more about. I read some contest rules and saw that participants must be affiliated with a club. What's up with that?

20240921_143413.png

Join our Discord channelDiscord
JOIN USSteem-Agro Community

Remember to always share your post on Twitter using these 3 main tags #steem #steemit $steem

 2 days ago 

Your post has been selected as beneficiary under my "Newbie Support Program" you can check it here
https://steemit.com/hive-107855/@dove11/surprise-but-i-can-t-help-it

Wow! That's so massive for a newbie. I really appreciate it. I will read your post and give you a follow.

Please Follow me back i have followed you

Hello there! 👋🏼

So excellent you've joined Steemit.

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

Welcome to Steemit!

This post has been upvoted/supported by Team 7 via @philhughes. Our team supports content that adds to the community.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91