You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: My Formal Introduction to Steemit

But, but, but.. I know you so if it comes to me there's no need to introduce yourself. I am looking forward to read you again.
A great stay on and happy writing!

Yes, it's easy to get lost but I doubt many will read you, You can join my comment contests and show your name and great comments. Engaging is the key if you want to be noticed so my advice is comment, comment and reply and comment and don't forget to reply to me.

Pity you are not a student or you could join this contest
https://steemit.com/hive-116583/@hive-116583/student-and-steem-comment-contest-back-to-school

But there's more see Monkey Business in @steembetterlife or the entertainment community knack4buzz hive-135004 or what do you think of joining a course hosted by the teaching teams?
All good ways to meet, greet and enjoy the great things of Steemit

#wewrite

Sort:  

Hey kitty, good to see you here. I will follow your instructions on engagement just as you said. However, I have something that I have observed here that I want to know more about. I read some contest rules and saw that participants must be affiliated with a club. What's up with that?

A club works like this.
If you powerup 50% of your earnings after 1 month you are club5050
If you powerup 75% after 2 months club75 and if you power up 100% you are club100 after 3 months.

You can see it as a saving system and...
For info you can have a look here

ᔕᑕᗷ ᗰOᑎKEY ᗷᑌᔕIᑎEᔕᔕ
@hive-152479

There are communities, clubs, contests and people not using it. It's up to you.

It's not that you cannot write, post or can be upvoted if you let it be.

Thank you for this explanation, I became curious about the club thing, because most of the contest I have checked requires participants must be at least in club50.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67317.89
ETH 2666.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70