My Introduction

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago

Introduction

Hello! I am Fawad Aslam basically I am from fazilpur my city is also famous because there is a tomb of khawaja freed I completed my matriculation from fazilpur then I went to Multan and join Muslim groups of college for FSC .Then I get admission in university of Lahore and now I am in second semester I am the first person if my family who study in university because which city i belong this is the last district of Pakistan and those peoples are very poor.

IMG_20240104_222104.jpg

Living place

I am from fazilpur.This is the last district of Pakistan.My city are also famous because near my city there is a great tomb of Khawaja freed.Peoples of my city are very poor.Most of people are farmers they depend on farming.But these all people's are hard work.One of the famous thing of my city is that sweets. Many peoples are come from different cities to eat sweets and they also bring for their family.There is no good school system in my city.

Study Period

I have done my matriculation from pak Askarya School. This is the one of my right desicion of my life. Tu get admission in Pak Askarya School.In my School life I make many loyal and good friends.And complete my matriculation with achieving good marks.Then I went to Multan for higher studies.And i join Muslim group of college.thisvis the very good experience.I learn a lot of things in my hostel life.and finally i done my FSC. Then I got admission in university of Lahore and become started a study in BS Optometry and now I am in second semester.And continue my study.

Gaming

My favourite game is to playing Cricket. When I have weekend I play cricket with my friends and make a lot of fun with them.i also play badminton.when my lecture is free then I went to sport complex and play game.Game is very necessary for life.beacuse game makes man healthy.In my last weekend .I play a match with other department boys. The match was so interesting. our team make ninty five score in ten overs at the end my opposing team was lost match of ten score.

Hobby

My hobby is reading books. I spare much of my time in reading books. I went to library and reads many books.beacuse books increase the knowledge.By reading books we explore many interesting things.
It makes a lot fun.beacuse when anyone ask you question you can answer it.By reading books your reading skills will increase. I also reading my syllabus as well as other books.Books are the great wealth if my life.

Gatherings

My gathering is also very good .Good friends are great wealth of my life.Now I am live with my uni friends.In my friend ship my good friend are Shahzad abubakar Ahsan Abdullah waqar and Waseem .My good time are spend with them we are together going to university and taking lecture and playing with them. I also going with outing with them. Last Sunday we are went to Badshahi Masjid and gather memory and then I go to Minar e Pakistan for taking photos.

IMG_20231011_162958.jpg

How I know about steemit?

A few days ago I have meet my friends they are all started the work on steam it one of them @steemdoctor1 asked me to start the work so I starting this work.
https://www.facebook.com/hajimuhammadaslam.aslam.7?mibextid=ZbWKwL

Sort:  
Loading...

Assalamu Alikum @fawadaslam! It's great to have you join Steemit. I read your introduction post and wanted to say hello. By the way, I'm also new and still finding my way around here. Let's share our experiences, learn from each other, and make our mark in the Steemit world!

Hi @fawadaslam

It is important that @steemdoctor1 confirms through a comment that he invited you to Steemit.

 5 months ago 

Yes, I confirm this invite too. This user @fawadaslam is my invite. Thanks!

Thank you.

Welcome to Steemit @fawadaslam

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56