MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST BY @favorbee MENTORED BY @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemit World,
After so much deliberation,fear and worry,am super excited to have finally made it here in this Amazing community. I've heard and learnt alot about this community therefore am overly convined i made the right choice.

This is an introduction of myself
IMG-20210510-WA0006.jpg

PROFILE
My name is Uche Blessing Favour from Ohafia local Government Area in Abia State. I'm the last child and only daughter of 2 children,born into the family of Mr. and Mrs. Uche Kalu. I'm a graduate of Abia State University from the department of Biochemistry. I grew up in the western part of the country,Lagos state to be precise where i had my nursery,primary and secondary school education before heading to the university .
FB_IMG_1620639870830.jpg

FB_IMG_1620639895188.jpg
Picture of my parents and my Dad and Bro

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
I attended Saint Marys Nursery and Primary School from my nursery to primary education. Then i attended Wisdom Spring College for my secondary school education (both schools in lagos state) from which I moved down to Abia State for my University education and to understand,speak 'igbo' fluently.

HUBBIES
My hubbies are:
*Writing
*Playing Games
*Doing Music
*Adventures: i so love seeing new places and meeting new people..
*Seeing movies especially cartoons and sci_fi

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I knew about steemit from my senior friend @ceendy20. Sincerely i had my doubt about it and was reluctant to join cause of past experiences from other online platforms. Those experiences werent funny at all..its like they just waiting to get the amount of investment they want and then they just go'BOOM!!' Like they never existed..But thanks to my senior friend @ceendy20 who kept encouraging and explaining. Moreso, shes a person integrity who wouldn't waste time on ponzi schemes. So as soon as the finance was available, i hurriedly registered and came on board 'sharp sharp'.
Finally,i really want to thank you @ceendy20 for bringing me on board to be part of this Amazing community and i appreciate every one here as i look forward to an awesome experience with you.

Thanks a bunch for reading.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @favorbee,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

#onepercent #affable #india #nepal

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Hi welcome to our community
Follow my link

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-112466

Hello @favorbee, welcome to Steemit! If you are interested in designing new things, you can join my contest. I give STEEM to 7 participants. The link is here.
Good Luck on Steemit 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31