Achievement1: Verification by Introduction, by @fasacity

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
Hello everyone,

I am super excited to be on this platform haven heard and listened to some testimonies.

IMG_20210820_152107_040.jpg

My name is Friday Adlizi Stephen Akwaden from the continent of Africa with nationality from Nigeria. I hail from the middle belt geopolitical zone of the country with a precised niche of residence as Nassarawa State.

As fifth born to the family of six.
I love my family because the first and last born are females which makes life interesting.

I had the privilege to begin my educational life in three different primary schools and different local government as well due to incessant transfer caused by my father's clerical work. That actually exposed me to different aspects of life hence consistent learning was a bit affected but thank God I scaled through my primary six. I was among the first 10 best pupil.

I never knew I could advance to where I am today academically due to rough experience in getting 5 credits in science subjects that took me seven good times to resit. At the end I made it.

At the Lab

IMG-20210819-WA0006.jpg

I am a chemist with competency in inorganic chemistry.
Also a trained, certified and licensed Project management Professional.
A trained and licensed Educationist too.

By the grace of God, I am married to a beautiful damsel within Nigeria and blessed with a handsome boy.

IMG-20210819-WA0008.jpg

With my passion in transforming and eradicating poverty amongst youth; writing, teaching, travelling, and adventure are some of my hobbies.

I was introduced to this platform by @charis20 and am so gratefulto her for that, I do not need much conviction because I haveseen it evidentially with her. So, I totally believe on this platform as one of the tools for transforming lives in all facet in the 21st century. I have heard about crypto but never knew it has depth like this.

IMG-20210819-WA0005.jpg

I know steemit will grant me opportunity to explore as well enhance my personal development.

Best Regards
@fasacity

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You're welcome!

Loading...

Hello @fasacity,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks @ghostfacer99 for the warm welcome

 3 years ago 

Brotherly, you are welcome to steemit family.
We hope you enjoy your stay here.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sister, I pray so.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the platform, am sure you will enjoy it.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

That's nice. Welcome new bee.

Welcome on board bro.

Welcome to the steemit family dear @fasacity. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the warm welcome.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @fasacity,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support @tocho2

 3 years ago 

Welcome aboard. I believe you'll contribute a lot to this community while having a good time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81