Achievement 1 My Introdution to steemit @farzaam

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

o
FB_IMG_1610544807571.jpg
Hello everyone. I hope all of you will be fine and doing well with the blessing of God.This is my first post in the steemit platfom and I have great passion and charm to work on steem it.
Let me introduction myself.Here is my brief introduction.

##Name and Age
I M MuhARammad Farzaam .I M 21 years old.I grew up in a family of including my parents.I m eldest son of my parents.

##My Picture

IMG_20210418_201504.jpg
##Place
I live in Mohal Musa Khan
Tehsil Depalpur District Okara Province Punjab Pakistan.Our area is well known for farming especially the cultivation of potatoes and msize.

##Education

FB_IMG_1610544807571.jpg
My qualification is Intermediate from Superior college Depalpur.Above in picture while studying in I Com.

Countinue Study.

Snapchat-153788705.jpg

I am student of accounting and finance from GC Univeristy Faislabad.
##Hobbies

IMG_20210406_152028_670.jpg
my hobby is photography.

##Thanking You all to stop here for visiting my post.
##Cc.
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

##Special Thanks
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Hello Steemit world!
This is a recommended post for you.Newcomers Guide

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.95
ETH 3382.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51