Achievement 1 my introduction through verification on steemit by @farooqbodla

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steem friends how are you I hope you are very good and happy in this world.
I'm Farooq bodla from Pakpattan shareef pakistan.
It is my first post about my introduction I hope are you satisfied to see my introduction post.
Recently I joined steemit. My friend and my class fellows told me about this website.

Personal info

Snapchat-1176163006.jpg

Name: Farooq bodla
F/Name: Zafar iqbal
Address: chak 55/sp post office dhapai district Pakpattan shareef(famous darbar shareef of BABA FAREED here)
Education: Student of B.Sc in Computer science (4th year)
I already done: CA&OP of 14th months
Status: single
Religion: Muslim

Favorite Person

IMG_20210205_125820.jpg

I have favorite person and friend in this world My brother & My J!GeR Javed bodla I love my brother with the core of heart 💜

Hobby

I makes my photos in every moment 😉 this is my favorite hobby 😺
I makes quotes for peoples
For example you can see
quote_1620290750343.jpg

quote_1618743007117.jpg

Snapchat-622282697.jpg
I have beautiful hair ☺️ you can say also my favorite hobby 😜

Snapchat-917176322.jpg
Someone says to me you have very ❤️

IMG_20210115_134014.jpg

How I find Steemit

My friend and class fellows told me about steemit than I search this website when I find and get reward from this website I really appreciate this website in another people.

Sports

I like cricket and football.
I played daily at evening.
..................................

friendship

I have beautiful and great friendship in this world 🌎. My best friend name is ## Muhammad khan. I have more great friends but M.khan is one of them is special.
IMG-20210327-WA0031.jpg

Aim of life

Aim of my life is to become army soldier in pakistan army.
I will serve my life for pakistan.
Most important dream of life become a famous steemian.

Special person

My special person is 37❤️💕🖤💜💞💖🙈
I can't lost this person. Because my this is my life.
Steem Friends I'm really thankful to you for visit my introduction post. May you live Long. Thanks 😊
Snapchat-740099788.jpg

Special thanks for
Cc.
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

Friends

@hassanabid
@haidermahdi
@hussnain31

Sort:  

You don't have to Mention steemit Team in any post !

 3 years ago 

Bro I will mention in next post INSHALLAH

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 3

 3 years ago 

Hi @farooqbodla welcome on this platform i hope you will enjoy for this work

 3 years ago 

Yeah bro

 3 years ago 

Hello @farooqbodla

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Enjoy your stay😊

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

Thanks dude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51