My introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

perkenalan.jpeg

Hello everyone,
Greetings from me, a person with simple ambition, but who wants great success. I want to introduce myself, because my teacher once said: if we don't know each other, then we don't love each other.

Before we go any further, I also want to tell you that I am not very fluent in English, I am doing this because I want to continue practicing my English, so if something goes wrong please forgive me. I also want to thank my friend @elhadi23, for introducing me to Steemit. I hope I can find many friends here.

Continue…
My name is Ahmad Farisi and all of you can call me Farisi or Ahmad, I live in Aceh Indonesia. My job is as a teacher at a school in Aceh, which makes me very grateful for this because I can play and share knowledge with the students there. I guide physics lessons, which is one of the lessons that I hate when Junior High School, and I started to like it when Senior High School College Student I couldn't let it go. The reason is that I liked the physics teacher who was there, she was very beautiful and very elegant with a typical teacher style. But what can I do, this love is not as blind as people say.

My dream is to become an entrepreneur to help the community around me. Because life will be very beautiful if we can help ourselves and others. but it is only a dream that I am slowly pursuing now hopefully, it can come true. My idol entrepreneur is Mr. Jusuf Hamka, a convert to Islam who became the adopted son of Mr. Buya Hamka, a famous Muslim figure in Indonesia during his time. The principle of his life is very great in my opinion, namely: buy what you need and when you get rich don't be greedy.

When we talk about my hobbies it is not that extraordinary, because it is too common, namely playing football and badminton. because I think the two games beat so I like it.

My last education was Bachelor physics education and graduated in 2018, currently continuing my post-graduate education in the 3rd year at a university in Aceh province. Because I was busy with teaching work and taking care of my business, I couldn't finish school on time. This is an excuse, which is just for me and the lecturer to know.

In living my daily life, I always focus when I have assignments and am not too comfortable with a formal atmosphere. For me, life will feel light by laughing with friends.

Full Name : Ahmad Farisi
Nickname : Farisi
Gender : Male
Age : 29 years old
Nationality : Indonesia
State of Residence : Aceh
Religion : Islam
Marital Status : Single
Hobby : Playing Football and badminton

Sort:  

Hello @farisi02 good to see you here on Steemit.
In this wonderful ecosystem you will have the opportunity to share your content as long as it is original and of high quality, which at the beginning is not so easy.
That's why I want to introduce you to my help in this pilgrimage of growth in the platform.

  1. When you write a piece of writing, make sure it has between 300 to 500 words, always remembering to use the tag of your country of residence, for example #argentina.
  2. There are communities that will gladly welcome you and help you grow in this ecosystem. (I share some of them with you)
    Newcomers](https://steemit.com/trending/hive-172186): In this one you will learn how to be better every day in Steemit, and you will be motivated to accomplish several achievements that will guide you to be one with your user account.
    Steem Argentina](https://steemit.com/trending/hive-118052) There we make life the residents and nationals of Argentina and share about the country and diversity of topics).
    You can also use your creativity in the initiative the diary game is in its third season.

Last but not least, check frequently the account @steemitblog where you will be updated on every news that comes up on the platform.

I hope you can grow and I am completely at your service to advise you and help you in this wonderful world.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @farisi02 I inform you that you have passed your first achievement and therefore you can start the second achievement.
Here are the parameters of the second achievement.
ACHIEVEMENT 2

curation rate 2

 3 years ago 

Hey @farisi02
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

 3 years ago 

Hi @farisi02!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For knowing about different places, Steem Geography

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steem Greeters Team

 3 years ago 

Thank you for giving me input

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a nuestra plataforma y comunidad de recién llegados @farisio2, lo invito a que haga buenas publicaciones en la gran variedad de temas que ofrece Steemit. Éxitos.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

Hey @farisi02,

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your lovely introduction. Steemit is a Blockchain based platform which rewards you for creating original content. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. You can start by replying to all comments in your posts. Read other people's writeups and leave a reply. Subscribe to communities of your interest here and participate in contests that rewards in Steem.

If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

I share with you the awesome Newcomers Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these tasks, you can learn more about the Steemit ecosystem.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

Also go through Attention Newcomers~

For general information on Steemit, follow @steemitblog.

Best wishes,
@brahmaputra

 3 years ago 

Thank you for giving me input

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steem blockchain @farisi02.
You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges

Please also check out Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).
You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery.


Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae
 3 years ago 

Thank You

Loading...

Welcome to the Steem community @farisi02!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

Welcome to the Steem community @farisi02!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61078.25
ETH 2671.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51