Achievement 1 || My introduction on Steemit platform|| @farazakbar

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello to all my steemit user friends today I am going to introduces myself for the first time in steemit,

IMG_20210717_154731.jpg

Introduction

My name is faraz akbar my age is 26 years old I am a student i completed a b com in second division and I complete a diploma of civil engineering in 3 years from mono technical collage I am a graduated and I am apply for further study.

hobbies

I like cricket and I like read history books I play circket at least 6 years

how I joined steemit

My friend @farhanali is a my class fellow he told me about me about this platform and lot of information about this

knowledge about cryptocurrancy

I new to Blockchain technology I don't have to much knowledge about cryptocurrancies I only know about Bitcoin and steem and sbd coin and my friend is helping me to learn about this thing I have listened that from steemit we can learn about cryptocurrancies.

Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome @farazakbar to steemit platform ❤️

 3 years ago (edited)

Hy @farazakbar Welcome to this community bruh, may you would get success in achieving all the pros and cons from this platform. Do try to write more content in your blog that makes it more interesting, for demo click on link and do read my achievements for more knowledge. Good to see you with more amazing posts.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

hello friend, congratulations on joining steemit, it would be nice if you use the tag #achievement1 #task1 and your #country is easier to find by the team.

Hello @farazakbar,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Hi @farazakbar . Welcome to Steemit. Hope you enjoy your time here.

I invite you to join our community - @thesteemlibrary . We have a lot of contests going on every now and then, which you can participate in.

Here is the link: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-186627

Hope to see you there! 😇

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @farazakbar,

Your post has been supported by @nahela from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30