My dairy activite

Greetings fellow steemians hope everyone here is doing great. My dairy game goes thus I got with a heavy heart thinking about the death of my class mate and friend late excellent I read my morning divotion and prayed when out of my room extent greetings to everyone immediately started doing my house chores. While mum was preparing breakfast after doing my chores I freshing up took my breakfast started preparing to go for my friends wake keeping who was to start at 1pm. It was exactly 12:30 when I left the house to join others where we were to meet
IMG-20210716-WA0155.jpg
When I got the hearing people crying including his mum with my week heart I also shade some tear then we ate
IMG-20210716-WA0103.jpg
Took pictures with his girlfriend and the rest of the family
IMG-20210716-WA0151.jpg
With

The insecurity now in bamenda we had to left early to our verious home . may his soul and that of the faithful departed rest in peace

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

My condolences it's a sad experience
It was a good thing that stand by his family

He is proud of you

 3 years ago 

Bro you posted in the wrong community. Post in the STEEM cameroon community

 3 years ago 

Sorry about the loss. Its always so painful to lose a close friend. Courage especially to his parents. The way Bamenda is now you have to really do things and leave when the day is still on.

Just my little advice. Always review your post. I could count up to 4 gramatical and vocabulary errors

1.We say wake keeping "which " and not who

  1. Due to insecurity we had to "leave" and not left early
  2. With my "weak" and not week heart

Total review before posting will do good and gain more attention.
I for one i follow up new comers and really encourage you to do your achievement tasks as well as participate in ongoing contest in your community,#steemcameroon.

Also put in more efforts to powering up. Thos will be building your own future and that of others .

Your DIARY post should carry the heading" THE DIARY GAME:DATE then you proceed to the main body

Lastly make sure you post at all times whether you get juicy votes or not. They will come with time

Steem on bro

 3 years ago 

It's really sad to see a youth dying this early.
May the lord be the consoler of the bereaved family and relatives.
I love the unity that exists between you guys. May it last always.

 3 years ago 

IMy condolences it's a sad new
Please take heart
Hello @falcao9 you welcome to steemit
Please do well to complete your achievement post on #Newcomerscommunity

Visit #Newcomerscommunit or help on steemit for framework for your next achievements
You can join group like

Campusconnect a group for students world wide

Steemnursery to join the #support500sp for support

Steemit weekly for weekly report on steem

World Of Football
For post based on football

SteemWomen Club a group for women

And Mony more groups

You are welcome to steemit .

@support500sp
@cryptokannon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57