## Achievement 1 This Is My Introduction To Steemit || @fakharhussain ||

A.0.A

I am fine by the grace of Allah Almighty and i hope that everyone are also fine with good health and doing better in your lives.This is my introduction to steemit.I am very excited to work on this amazing platform.In my first post i will introduce myself to this steemit.
So let's start,

My Picture

IMG_PITU_20211007_154845_1633603845300.jpg

My Introduction

FB_IMG_1633603625628.jpg
My name is fakhar hussain.I am the son of Mr&Mrs Ameer wattoo.We are totally 6 family members.I am the middle son of my parents.We are 3 brothers and 1 sister.My elder brother is a police constable and my younger brother is a army boy.I am 21 years old.

FB_IMG_1633515728248.jpg

My Elder Brother

FB_IMG_1633515575797.jpg

FB_IMG_1633515568727.jpg

About My Education

I started education at young age.I got my primary education from Government primary school chak fazal shah.Then i got my middle education form government high school depal pur.I passed my matriculation from govt high school 38/D. And then i did my FSC from Punjab graduate collage okara.I am currently doing B.A from the same college.This is my second years.

Some Pictures Of Me In College

FB_IMG_1633326097533.jpg

FB_IMG_1633326064264.jpg

FB_IMG_1633326061242.jpg

My Place

Basically i am from chak fazal shah depal pur.Chak fazal shah is a beautiful and small village.I was borned and grew up thier.Chak fazal is very famous about agriculture.It is very fertile area for agriculture.Every kind of crop was grown according to each season here.

My Work/Passion

When I am free from studies, we have a crop, so I take care of the crop.My job is to irrigate the crop and take care of it.I also have to spray fertilizer on the crop.

Hobbies

My hobby is cricket.I love to play cricket.I play cricket when I have free time.We have a village team and I play cricket in it.

FB_IMG_1633515530862.jpg

Screenshot_20211004-104204_1633366756722.jpg

About My career

I love working for the police.Now I have applied to the police and inshallah I will work in the police.

Conclusion

Some friends of mine are working on the steemit, they told me about steemit.InshAllah i will work on this platform with all dedication.

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Best Regards

@fakharhussain

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi and firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by #cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

Greetings @fakharhussain, I must inform you that you have this same post published twice within the platform, which is not allowed, you can present yourself as many times as you wish, but with totally different publications, I invite you to review the achievement 3 of the Newcomers'Community where you will find details about the content policies allowed within the platform.

Similar Post

Cc: @endingplagiarism, @endplagiarism04

Greetings

Sir my first post/achievement was not verified.So, i did it again😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66