Achievement 1 || My Introduction To Steem || @faizanzafar7860

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I hope all of you will be fine and doing wellbwith the blessing of God. This is my first post in steemit Platform and I have Great passion and charm to work on steemit.

Let me introduce myself. Here is my brief Introduction:

Name and Age:

I'm Faizan Zafar. I'm 24 year old.I grew up in family 6 including my parents. I'm the elder son of my family.

My Picture:

F6CEA71F-2F90-430B-A412-B349E41F2EC7.jpeg

Place:

I live in Chorasta Mian Khan. A beatiful village, Tehsil Depalpur, District Okara, Province Punjab, Pakistan. Our area is well known for farming, especially the cultivation of potatoes, Crops and Corns.

Education:

DC87006F-D3C8-4F83-89BF-6306F32DEEE8.jpeg

My qualification is Matric from Iqra public high school in Chorasta Mian Khan. I got many prizes in matric in tests and papers. I also got many prizes in 9th class and remained in top during my whole study. Above is my past picture while studying intermediate. My professional also in iqra school and I am also teaching in Bunga Salah. I have my own Business.

Work and Interest:

I'm not studying because I have my own business. I love my own business which is very fruitfull for me. My business is not a small business. It is a very large and wide business. I'm a professonal technical.

30761C07-1DB3-4CC9-A22F-5E40F0C3F9E7.jpeg

My Experience With Crypto:

I recently started learning about crypto and it is a good experience. However, I know that the more I learn about Crypto, that will vast my knowledge and the understanding about it.

86BC22A3-EA57-44F4-9576-DD6FB32D4EC3.jpeg

My Interest and Passion:

I like cricket and biking very much. I play cricket almost everyday. My village Bunga salah team is very popular all around. My Team won very cups in local area. We defeat many strong teams then us.

This is my short introduction about me. I hope that all you will like my post as your apperciation and golden words increase my ability to learn and also urge me to learn more about Crypto.

Thanking you all to stop here for visiting my post.

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special thanks:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Glad to see you here it was a nice intro bro who invited you on the platform?

 3 years ago 

My bro.

Hello @faizanzafar7860,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

We are happy when you come on this platform and we are very happy .

Subscribe to our community

https://steemit.com/created/hive-177070

 3 years ago 

Hi @faizanzafar7860 Welcome to steemit.

Thanks for introducing yourself here.I Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.

To succeed, you just need to engage with others. Start by replying to all the comments from this post. Read other people's posts and reply to them.

Join contests and subscribe to communities. If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for latest updates on steem

yours @rashid001
Country Representative
Pakistan

Hey, welcome to steemit. Hope you will have a great journey here. Please be sure to continue making posts on this platform to get support.

I would like to know how you came to know about Steemit? And refrain from mentioning the curators in every post.

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much sir

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by haidermehdi, a member of Newcomers greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38