Achievement1 @faizanwattoo: ♡Steemit♡12/06/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemit Family! ♡

Welcome to my introduction Post. I just joined so I am little excited. I joined here with the suggestion of my one of my friend, because it is an application where I can share my thought, ideas, as well show my talent which is very nice. Now I will tell you about myself.

My Name is M.faizan Wattoo and I am from Okara, largest mineral rich state in Pakistan. I am 18 years old, currently doing 10th in Science Subject in Govt high school. I live along with my mother and father in village. I have a elder brother who is working in Police line.

About me:♡

IMG-20210612-WA0001.jpg

Apart from studies,

  • I also work as a Freelancer (Social Media Manger) and love to interact with people from different Part of world. I am also trying to learn new skill like stock trading. Obviously it is time consuming process but patience is the key to success. I also love nature photography.

IMG-20210612-WA0003.jpg

I also have a Pakistani Breed Rabbit and I love spending Time with him. Here is picture of Rabbit along with my friends.

My Hobbies:

IMG20210115165729.jpg

  • Cooking is the most exciting hobbies for me. Whenever a got spare time i love to cook. However i am not an expert but i can made some Indian Dish. Here is some dishes made by me.

IMG-20210612-WA0002.jpg

Apart from that, Sketch making process also exite me. I have won some prizes for the Sketch During my school times but due to time constraints i have left working on this. Now , i am planning to start again my sketching Journey.

IMG_20210328_150544.jpg

Hopefully you’ll all go easy on me as I get to know the Steemit community. I can’t wait to meet people, and hopefully make an influence on the sketch community on here!
Now i am going to introducing that person who tells me about steemit.
@amjadshaheenrai telling and guide me about steemit.
I Hope all of you welcome me and help me.

Thank you for reading my introducetion post.

  • Thank you all of you who read my post carefully.

Regards: ♡♡♡

@faizanwattoo
May Allah Help us.

Sort:  

Hello @faizanwattoo,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

 3 years ago (edited)

Dear sir, give me the rewords too please. Respected sir @hassanabid Sahib.Insha Allah i will try my best to do something special.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @faizanwattoo,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Ok thank you so much,I am try my best sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81