Achievement1 @faizanaliniazi My Introduction to Steemit Community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210426_154845.jpg

introduction
میرا نام محمد فیضان علی خان ہے

میرے والد محترم کا نام محمد طارق خان ہے

میری عمر تقریبا 20 سال ہے

میرا قبیلے کے لحاظ سے سے تعلق نیازی قبیلے سے ہے اور میرے قبیلے کا نام بیگو خیل قبیلہ ہے

میرا شہر میانوالی ہے

پنجاب میرا صوبہ ہے

میرا ملک میری جیند میری جان جس کا نام پاکستان ہے

مجھے بہت زیادہ پسند کھیل کرکٹ ہے

میں ایک طالب علم ہوں اور بارہویں جماعت میں پڑھتا ہوں

مجھے دین اسلام سے بہت زیادہ لگاؤ ہے میں پانچ وقت کا نمازی اور پرہیزگار لڑکا ہوں

IMG_20210426_160944.jpg

IMG_20210426_160940.jpg

My name is Muhammad Faizan Ali Khan

My father's name is Muhammad Tariq Khan

I am about 20 years old

My tribe belongs to Niazi tribe and my tribe name is Begu Khel tribe.

My city is Mianwali

Punjab is my province

My country, my life, my soul, whose name is Pakistan

I like cricket very much

I am a student and I am in 12th grade

I am very attached to the religion of Islam. I am a five-time worshiper and pious boy

interested
تمام بھائیوں کو فیضان علی کی طرف سے اسلام علیکم امید کرتا ہوں سب دوست خیر و عافیت سے ہوں گے آج میں آپ دوستوں کے ساتھ انٹروڈکشن کے ساتھ ساتھ یہ بھی شیئر کر رہا ہوں کہ مجھے بہت زیادہ دلچسپی ہے کن کن چیزوں میں ہے نمبر ون

دوستوں نے انٹروڈکشن میں پڑھا کہ مجھے بہت زیادہ کرکٹ میں دلچسپی ہے یہ حقیقت ہے کہ میرے دن کا فری ٹائم کافی کرکٹ کھیلنے میں ہی گزر جاتا ہے ہمارے محلے کی تقریبا 9 10 لڑکوں کی ٹیم بنی ہوئی ہے جو سپیشلی اتوار کے دن جب چھٹی ہوتی ہے تو ہم سارا دن محلے میں کرکٹ کھیلتے رہتے ہیں
ساتھ مجھے پھولوں اور پودوں کا بھی بہت زیادہ شوق ہے ہے میرا گھر میں تقریبا تین مرحلوں پر ایک بغیچہ چیز ہے جس میں کئی قسم کے مینے اپنا شوق پورا کرنے کے لیے پھول اور پودے لگائے ہوئے ہیں میں تقریبا روزانہ شام کو اپنے پھولوں کو پانی لگاتا ہوں میرا پھولوں کے ساتھ تعلق ایسا ہے جیسے ایک دوست کے ساتھ ہوتا ہے اگر پھول مرجھائے ہوئے ہوں تو سمجھو میں بھی مرجھایا ہوں کیونکہ میرے دوست مرجھائے ہوئے ہیں

IMG_20210426_160857.jpg

IMG_20210426_160855.jpg

Hello to all the brothers from Faizan Ali. I hope all the friends will be well. Today I am sharing with you the introduction along with your friends that I am very much interested in what is number one.

Friends read in the introduction that I am very interested in cricket due to the fact that my free time of the day is spent playing enough cricket. There is a team of about 9-10 boys in our neighborhood which is specially on Sundays when there is a holiday. So we play cricket in the neighborhood all day
I am also very fond of flowers and plants. I have a garden in my house on about three stages in which many kinds of flowers and plants are planted to fulfill my hobby. I water my flowers almost every evening. I think my relationship with flowers is like with a friend. If the flowers are withered, then understand that I am withered too because my friends are withered.

hobby

امید کرتا ہوں دوستو آپ میرا تعارف پڑتے ہوئے پریشان نہیں ہو رہے ہوں گے اور بور نہیں ہورہے ہوں گے اب میں آپ دوستوں کے ساتھ شیئر کرنے جا رہا ہوں کہ میرا مشغلہ کیا ہے
دوستو میرے پسندیدہ مشغلوں میں سے ڈرائیونگ کرنا بہت ہی پسندیدہ مشغلہ ہے دوستوں جس طرح پتا ہے آپ کو کہ مجھے کرکٹ کی بہت زیادہ شوق ہے اور ایک ہی چھٹی ہوتی ہے ہفتے میں ایک طالب علم ہوں اس لیے زیادہ تر وقت اپنی مشغلوں اور اپنی دلچسپی اس کو نہیں دے سکتا اسی لئے میرے پاس صرف ایک دن اتوار والا ہی ہوتاہے اسی میں سارے کام کرنے ہوتے ہیں
دوستوں اتوار والے دن جب میں کرکٹ سے فارغ ہو لیتا ہوں تو اپنی ڈرائیونگ کا شوق پورا کرنے کے لیے اپنے موٹرسائیکل پر کچھ سیر و تفریح کے لیے نکل جاتا ہوں دوستوں مجھے ڈرائیونگ کا اس حد تک شوق ہے کہ میرے ایک دوست کا ٹریکٹر ہے اور میں اتو ار والے دن ٹائم نکال کر اس کے پاس جاتا ہوں صرف اور صرف ٹریکٹر چلانے کے لئے انشاءاللہ مجھے اللہ پاک پورا بھروسہ ہے کہ ایک نہ ایک دن ضرور ہوگا جب میرا اپنا ٹریکٹر ہوگا میری اپنی کار ہو گی اور میں اپنی ڈرائیونگ شوق خود اپنے گھر سے پوری کروں گا آمین

IMG_20210426_160818.jpg

IMG_20210426_160804.jpg

IMG_20210426_160748.jpg

IMG_20210426_160739.jpg

IMG_20210426_160722.jpg

IMG_20210426_160704.jpg

IMG_20210426_160657.jpg

IMG_20210426_160654.jpg

I hope you guys don't get upset and bored while introducing me, now I'm going to share with you what my hobby is.
Friends, driving is one of my favorite hobbies. Friends, as you know, I am very fond of cricket and I have only one vacation. I am a student in a week, so most of the time I am interested in my hobbies and interests. I can't give it to him, that's why I only have one Sunday, that's all I have to do
Friends, on Sundays when I graduate from cricket, I go out on my motorbike for some fun to fulfill my driving passion. Friends, I am so fond of driving that a friend of mine has a tractor and I take time out on Sundays and go to him only to drive a tractor. InshaAllah, I am confident that one day or another, when I have my own tractor, I will have my own car and I will have my own driving hobby. I will complete it from my home. Amen

how did I know about steemit

دوستوں میں اب آپ کے ساتھ یہ تمام واقعہ شیئر کروں گا جس کے ذریعے مجھے اس پلیٹ فارم کا پتہ چلا ہے دوستو رمضان المبارک کے روزے چل رہے تھے تھے تقریبا دوپہر کا ٹائم تھا بجلی نہیں تھی ہمارے گھر کا پانی بالکل ختم ہو چکا تھا ہمارے گھر کے بالکل ہی ساتھ ہمارے بڑے بابا جانی ہمارے دادا کا گھر ہے اور ان کے گھر ہینڈ پمپ لگا ہوا ہے میرا روزہ بھی تھا اور ظہر کی نماز کا ٹائم بھی نزدیک لگ گیا تھا اور میں نے وضو کرنا تھا جس طرح میں آپ کو بتا چکا ہوں کہ بجلی نہیں تھی ہمارے گھر کا پانی ختم ہو چکا تھا میں اپنے بڑے بابا جانی اپنے دادا کے گھر ان کے ہینڈ پمپ پے وصو کرنے کے لیے گیا اور جیسے ہی میں وضو کے لیے اپنے دادا کے گھر پہنچا تو وہاں پر میں نے اپنے چھوٹے کزن کو پایا جو ہینڈ پمپ کے ساتھ ایک سایہ دار درخت کے نیچے لیٹ ہو آرام کر رہا تھا میں نے اپنے بھائی کو سلام کیا اور وضو کرنے کے لئے ہینڈ پمپ پہ شروع ہوگیا جب میں نے وہ تو ختم کرلیا تو مجھے میرے بڑے بھائی نے بلایا اور کہا کہ میرے پاس آ کے بیٹھ جاؤ اور پندرہ بیس منٹ میرے ساتھ لگاؤ میں نے بھائی سے کہا کہ بھائی جان میں نے نماز پڑھنی ہے اس نے کہا کہ ابھی ٹائم نماز کا بہت زیادہ باقی ہے کچھ دیر بیٹھ کر گپ شپ لگا اور پھر نماز کیلئے چلے جانا میں اور میرا کزن ایک دوسرے سے گپ شپ لگا ہی رہے تھے کہ میرے کزن نے پوچھا کہ اپنی آمدن کا سناؤ کیا حال چال ہے آج کل آپ کیسے ہیں میں نے اس کو بتایا رمضان شریف چل رہا ہے اور دوسرا اوپر سے مہنگائی بھی اتنی ہی زیادہ ہے بڑی مشکل سے مہینے کا گزارا ہوتا ہے تو اس نے مجھے بتایا کہ چھوٹے پریشان نہ ہونا میں آپ کو ایک ایسا کام بتاتا ہوں کے آپ گھر بیٹھے ہیں اپنے موبائل پر آن لائن پیسے کما سکتے ہیں اور بہت زیادہ مشکلات بھی نہیں اٹھانا پڑے گی دوستو آپ کو تو نہیں پتا پر ہیں میرے کزن کو پتا تھا کہ ہمارے گھر کے حالات کتنے مشکل ہیں کیونکہ سارے گھر کی کفالت میں خود کرتا ہوں دوستو مجھے اپنی یہ ساری تفصیلات لکھتے ہوئے میرے آنکھوں سے آنسو نکلنا جاری ہو گئے کیونکہ میرے ابو فوت ہوئے ہوئے ہیں اور مجھے اپنے گھر کا سارا خرچہ پڑھائی کے ساتھ ساتھ برداشت کرنا پڑتا ہے اور آج کل لوگوں کی تنخواہ لاکھ لاکھ روپیہ ہیں لیکن پھر بھی گھر کے حالات بڑی مشکل سے چلتے ہیں تو آپ اندازہ لگائیں کہ میری عمر 20 سال ہے اور میں بارہویں جماعت کا طالب علم ہوں اور ساتھ ساتھ میں اپنے گھر کی کفالت بھی کرتا ہوں تو اس بات کا اندازہ آپ خود لگا سکتے ہیں اچھا دوستو آپ اس طرح واپس آتے ہیں کہ مجھے اس پلیٹ فارم کا پتہ کیسے چلا جیسے میں نے آپ کو پیچھے بتا دیا ہے کہ میں وضوکرنے اپنے دادا کے گھر گیا وہاں پر مجھے اپنا کزن جس کا نام محسن خان ہے اس نے مجھے بتایا کہ میں آپ کو اس پلیٹ فارم کے بارے میں سب تفصیلات سمجھا دوں گا اور مجھے میرے بھائی محسن خان نے اس پلیٹ فارم کے بارے میں ساری تفصیلات سمجھائیں اور آج میں آپ کے سامنے ہو اس پلیٹ فارم پر امید کرتا ہوں میرا تعارف اور میری تمام تر تفصیلات اپ دوستوں کو پسند آئی ہوگی اللہ آپ کا حامی و ناصر ہو اللہ حافظ

IMG_20210426_160924.jpg

IMG_20210426_160923.jpg

I will now share with you all this incident through which I have found out about this platform. Friends were fasting during Ramadan. It was almost noon. There was no electricity. Our house was completely out of water. Right next to the house, our elder Baba Jani is our grandfather's house and his house has a hand pump. I was fasting and the time for Zuhr prayer was approaching and I had to perform Wudhu as I tell you. I went to my grandfather Baba Jani's house to collect his hand pump and as soon as I reached my grandfather's house for ablution, I went there. I found my younger cousin lying down under a shady tree with a hand pump. I greeted my brother and started to perform ablutions at the hand pump. The brother called me and said, "Come and sit with me and stay with me for fifteen or twenty minutes." I said to the brother, "Brother John, I have to pray." There is a lot of prayer left. I sat for a while and started gossiping and then I went for prayers. My cousin and I were gossiping with each other. My cousin asked me how I was doing. Yes, I told him that Ramzan Sharif is going on and the second one is that the inflation is also very high. It is very difficult to spend a month, so he told me not to worry, I will tell you a job that you can do at home. You can make money online on your mobile and you won't have to worry too much. Friends, you don't know. My cousin knew how difficult the conditions of our house are because I take care of the whole house myself. Friends, while writing all these details to me, tears started flowing from my eyes because my father has passed away and I have to bear all the expenses of my house along with my studies and nowadays people's salary is lakhs of rupees but then Even if the conditions at home are very difficult, you can guess that I am 20 years old and I am a 12th grade student. And at the same time I support my house so you can judge for yourself. Good friends, you come back in such a way that I found out about this platform like I told you in the past that I have to perform ablutions. I went to my grandfather's house and there my cousin named Mohsin Khan told me that I will explain all the details about this platform to you and my brother Mohsin Khan gave me all the details about this platform. Explain and I hope to be in front of you today on this platform. My friends will like my introduction and all my details. May Allah be your supporter and helper. Allah Hafiz

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Walekum salam
@faizanaliniazi
Well come to steemit platform I hope you batter working on steemit platform my good wishes for you and your family good luck

 3 years ago 

@faizanaliniazi well come to steemit bro. Wish you all the best.

Hello @faizanaliniazi,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Welcome faizan, ALLAH PAK KAMYABI ATAA FORMY

 3 years ago 

Welcome Bhai jan

 3 years ago 

Very nice

 3 years ago 

ہم آپ کو اس پلیٹ فارم پر ویلکم کرتے ہیں ہمیں امید ہے کہ آپ یہاں سے بہت کچھ سیکھیں گے

Very Beautifully Written <3

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 3

cc: Rosters of Day ! :)
@bright-obias
@njaywan
@whitestallion
@saxopedia
@yohan2on

 3 years ago 

@hassanabid bro my name is tayyab khan niazi and I am mentioning you since from last 5 days my introduction post has been uploaded more than 16 days but I haven't got verification !
Dear Bro why you're not verifying me???
Jitny b new comers mg sy bad m aiy sb verify hoty ja rhy r m still hanging out there !

Done sorry actually there's hundreds of mentions :( i missed that !

Alternative upvote has been given to you !

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-92-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-84

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57