Achievement1 introduce myself by @faizanadil277 ||01-06-2021||

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Asslam-o-Alikum

I hope you all are fine and found good health with the grace of Allah Almighty. So today,I got up early in the morning and first of all i go to mosque and offer my fajar paryer. Then,I go for a walk and also took some exercise which make me more strong and active. Then,I came back to home and took some exercise at home . After that I got free from all type of exercise then my breakfast was ready and I ate my breakfast with great pleasure.
Its with great pleasure to have joined this platform.I hope to get a warm welcome.😁

About Me

My name is Faizan Ahmad Adil.My name is Zafar Ali.I am 21 years old.I am a student of Graduation in university of Sahiwal.

IMG-20210601-WA0059.jpg

My Country

I live in pakistan. I love my country very much. My country is very beautiful .It consists of greenry,valleys and mountains. There are many tourist places in my country like Murree, Naraan Kaghaan,Shalimar Gardens, Kalash Valleys and many more ·People from many countries came here for visit.
HiranMinar,Sheikhupura,NoorMahal,Bahawalpur,Wazir Khan Mosque,Mohenjo Daro Sindh,Minar-e-Pakistan Lahore,Tomb of Jahangir Lahore,Shalimar Gardens. These are the main places where we enjoy and entrain ourselves.

Hobbies

I love to read and write, play bedminton, watch movies, what I enjoy doing most is that I visit my friends in their various homes try to take part In activities that they undertake even if it's very involving and also love to travel. I always do my possible best to improve my skills.In everything thing one has to be punctual because it helps alot.
I also love poetry,my favorite poets are Allama Mohammad Iqbal,William Wordsworth and Zafar Iqbal.

Passion

I want to be a successful entrepreneur with purpose of creating opportunities for humanity.

Education

I have done my matriculation from Government high school depalpur. And i got 90% marks .The days of my matric education were very Memorable i have many friends at this time we enjoyed these days very much.Then i done my F.sc from Punjab Group of Colleges Depalpur and got 75% marks .I have studied pre engeering from this college. Then i got admission for my higher education in university of sahiwal .I am studing bs physics. Physics is very vast field .Now i want to share with you a defination of physics . "" The study of energy matter and there interaction""

PURPOSE OF JOINING THIS PLATFORM

To be honest my major reason was because of money🤑 but now I see that it's not just about the money , because this platform really helps people to be able to expand their knowledge of writing. Besides a business tycoon has to know how to speak grammatical English not just any English.😅

HOW I GOT TO kNOW THIS PLATFORM

I got to know about steemit through my mentor @farooqmanzoor. He mentioned it a couple of times so I decided to join because this platform is very beneficial.

I would really love to receive support from the community ❤️
Thanks.👏🏿👏🏾👏🏼👏🏼

specially mentioned

@steemblog
@crptokannon
@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

regard

@faizanadil277

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello 👋 @faizanandil277

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

Heloo handsome we are warmly Welcome you in this platform.
I hope you have great journey with us. Good luck dear.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @farooqmanzoor for the compliment

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy greeter in the newcomer's community. You can proceed with the next achievement at your convenience.

RATE 3

 3 years ago 

I am very thankful to you for this.😍

 3 years ago 

Hi, @faizanadil277,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79