Achievement1: introduction by @faizan77

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi dear steemians!

I hope you will find my this post with the best of your health and I also hope that you are doing well. It is my first post in this community In which I am going to introduce my self . I hope you all guys will give me a good response.

Introduction:

BeautyPlus_20210412133432540_save_1.jpg

My name is Faizan Ashraf and I am 25 years old. I belong to a very beautiful city ,Lahore. My city is historical city of PAKISTAN situated on the bank of rivet "Ravi".I belong to the Punjab province of pakistan which is known as "the land of Five rivers". It has a fertile land with lush green fields.

Education/profession

Punjab-University-1.jpg
Source

Coming to my educational and professional careers then I am glad to tell you guys that I got my graduation degree in political science from university of the Punjab as well as a master degree in Physics from GCU Lahore. Moreover I am doing basic computer courses from an institute of Information technology.
As long as my professional career concerns, then I am serving as a lecturer in a private institution.
So my life goes in a circle in which I get up early in the morning, offer my prayers, go to morning walk, take my brakfast and then go to school. After returning from school I spend my time with family, I prapare my assignments and lectures for next day. And this cycle is repeated 6 days in a week. I am contented with my duties and this way of living gives me pleasure and hapiness. I feel happy to spend most of my time with my students at college. But due to the COVID-19 pandemic, this routine has been altered due to the closure of educational institutions. So now I spend most of my time on different social media apps for recreational purpose or to learn something new.

IMG-20210411-WA0008.jpg

Interest/Hobbies

BeautyPlus_20210412170151865_save.jpg

Like other peoples, I also have some hobbies and areas of interest. My favourite hobby is gardening. I am a keen lover of nature. I have grown a vriety of plants in my lawn and it is more joyful for me to sit and spend my evening time in my small garden. I try to feel the adore of flowers and smell of soil. Nothing gives me more pleasure than sitting in my small garden and reading story book as well as novels. My favourite book is "Forty rules of love" which is written by Alaf Shafak. The theme of the book revolves aroubd the sacred love between teacher and his student.

the-forty-rules-of-love-500x500.jpg

Source

Why Steemit?

From the very beginning of my career, I was interested in information technology and software engineering. While some people wanted to be a doctor, an engineer, lawyer, and Business professional. I always wanted to adopt software engineering as my professional career but unfortunately I was unable to adopt this field. As I wrote above , due to pandemic, I have to stay at home. So to utilize this time I decided to learn about digital currency and digital marketing. when I started to learn about these things, I only knew the basics. But now, I think, my interest has been developed and I want to know more. Once I asked my friend about digital currency and online earnings then he (@rajasalman1) taught me to join this platform. When I came across this platform then I was able to know that ,unlike other social media apps, this platform knows the value of time and content of his users and able them to earn for their content. Moreover it is a best platform to learn about cryptocurrency and Bitcoins. So I hope dear friends, you will give me a good response and also you all will help me to learn more about digital currency. Thank!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Godluck

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your kind consideration

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 3 years ago 

Thanks for guiding me to follow @steemitblog . It hope it would be helpful for to know more about this platform.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit dear you have written impressive itroduction post And I hope that Allah will give you success and keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Dear streemian! I warmly welcome to you on this platform. I hope Steemit will help you to learn more about cryptocurrency and Bitcoins. Best of luck

 3 years ago 

Hey @faizan77
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

Well! I am highly obliged to you for this kind favour. If I find anything which I am unable to understand then I will ask you. Thanks for your positive response.

 3 years ago 

Welcome and stay connected

Kindly add pakistan in tags

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your kind consideration. I am preparing myself for next task . I think its little bit difficult for me . But I hope I would be able to manage.

🆆🅴🅻🅲🅾🅼🅴

🅗🅔🅛🅛🅞 @faizan77, First of all,
You present yourself in a good manner. For helping the New Comers to train them to become professional in steemit. We organize a community to guide all the steemit members.

You are welcome to join the Crypto Paksitan Community.

round_logo.png

Join us at Crypto Paksitan managed by @faisalamin

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot for guiding me to join this platform. I hope it will help me a lot to learn more about Steemit.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-80-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-72

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your kind consideration and positive response. Hopefully it will help me alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55