Achievement 2 @faisee Task : Basic Security on Steem

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Greetings steemit community!
Hope you all are doing well. As I’m still a newbie in this community, I’m trying to learn with every single passing minute like I learned about the keys which I retrieved when I signup for the steemit and I retrieved all those keys and stored them on my notes and kept them safe, the place I know from where I think it can never be lost. I learned about all these keys and their functions from the article of @kiwiscanfly and their restrictions. As I learned that master password can be used when we are doing the account recovery so I kept it safe in my diary and store it in my locker unlike the other keys which are kept in a place which I can use on my daily bases and safe. I learned how can I transfer my steem tokens to another steem user account.

830C3B01-7349-4AAD-9C6B-7637B1850811.jpeg

16E4259F-4BDC-4991-BBD4-37BBC987B6E9.png

I also learned how can I power up my steem to value my account and grow my influence.

9442A57F-1823-499B-B8D5-8AB09E7CD2EF.jpeg

DF9745D9-AB59-4F3A-8D70-B20D008BA9F3.png

I’m learning and trying to learn as fast as I can to share and enjoy my experience with steemit community. :)

Here is link for my first achievement post;
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@faisee/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction

Sort:  

Thankyou for making your achievement posts. Keep them continued so that you can join the initiative for new comers organized by @cryptokannon . Welcome to steemit.
Yours, @haidermehdi.
#onepercent #pakistan #affable

 4 years ago 

Ty @haidermehdi, I’m doing my achievements post on daily bases.

keep learning, growing and enjoying your journey there are lots of achievements for you in the future .

Keep up the good work :)

 4 years ago 

Ty Brother hassan

 4 years ago 
Congratulations !

You have successfully completed achievment 2 on "Basic Security on Steem". You next task is to complete achivement 3 : Content Etiquette.
👉 You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steemingcurators for find more information about new contests and events.

👉And I like to invite you for the "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
See you soon with the next achivement !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice day !

 4 years ago 
You have been upvoted by @besticofinder, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!
 4 years ago 

Ty for the support and motivation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64