ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK : INTRODUCE YOURSELF 11/06/2021(100%Powered up)

Reintroductionyourself INTRODUCTION ***Assalam o Alaikum

My name is faisal khan . My father name is Muhammad Inayat ullah khan
My age is 32 year old.
I belong to khan family .
I live Pakistan country my City name is mianwali my provence is Punjab .
My education is FA
I am married in 11/11/2018
One is my Daughter his name is Eshal Fatima

.
I like flowers photography

.
I like sports cricket

.
I like sunsetphotography and sunrisephotography

.
I like trading

.
I love sports

.
I am exercising everyday

.
I am playing volleyballalli everyday

how I know steemit
I am always interested online working.
I am always interested in steemit platform.
I am already using steemit community Appics platform using .
I like steemit platform my friend asked me using steemit my friend name is @Hafiz M
IMG_20210510_155530_559.jpg
unir Azhar

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @fiasalrokhri

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Enjoy your stay😊

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

Kindly include your #country tag

Thanks dear for your guidance ❤️❤️

Country tag is missing and sorry but according to the rules for the verification of achievement 1 you must hold a page having your username written over it not the email ! Joining date and country aswell.. !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64