Achievement#1 introduction myself #post # 1

IMG-20210902-WA0002.jpg

Hello steemians !
how are you?
i hope all is well today i have come with you with a new information and this is the first post in my estimate in which i will give you my interviews and where do i live And I hope you all like my first post.

school time:

I am a 15 year old child. Our school has 45 classrooms with forty five fans and 5 lights in each class which looks great and my teachers teach very well when we read. And on the whiteboard we see everything in a good wa
y and when they teach we also have a lot of fun and we read with interest.
One day I was standing and I was going to call school. On the way I met my friend. I said I took a picture with him and he liked it very much. I took about fifteen to twenty pictures in which I liked the picture and I liked it That I vote for you in this team and I hope you like it

IMG_20201115_234029.jpg

Hobbies:

The good thing is that I like four things very much, the first of which is shedding. I almost always feed in religion. I have a CD Seventy that I bought last year. I have the word of the day in my memory and I have my favorite subject match. I am happening. My third virtue is that I do. I like Nawaz very much. I read everyone's novels. I have a lot. My fourth virtue. I also have a ticket for my shoes

Screenshot_20210902-211506_Video Player.jpg

Screenshot_20210902-211429_Video Player.jpg

With Friends:

I meet him every day. He told me that one day we will go for a walk and we will go there and eat them and have fun there. And so it happened. We made a plan that we will become that mall road and there We will go and enjoy and walk so that we can exercise and we can stay healthy and it is on top of us and from there we ate ice cream.

Snapchat-520805874.jpg

Snapchat-858235406.jpg

how I'm on steemit:

I have a very dear friend and my cousin and my relative who is very dear to me and very close to my heart and I express everything to him and I like to talk to him. I am proud to talk to him. I enjoy everything he says and I like him very much. He told me one day that this team also has one source of yours. I will try day and start this work but you did not give me a chance and then suddenly I remembered today and I posted and I am sure you will like this post

Special Mention:

@crytokannon
@booming02
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03

Thankyou so much for visiting my post♥️

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @faheemboss1,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45