COMPILATION OF ACHIEVEMENTS TASK POSTS BY @ezego

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

COMPILATION OF ACHIEVEMENT POSTS

A blessed day to all my fellow steemians around the world, what a great experience i have had, all through my days of inception on this platform, i have indeed enjoyed myself and i have also learnt a lot of useful information through all my past achievement posts, about the world of steem and crypto in general. Although the task has been very stressful, i do not regret it one bit . i have learnt to keep to the rules and regulations of steem world and i promise to continue to let it guide me all through my life on steemit.

ACHIVEMENT ONE TASK: VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION

image.png
SOURCE

My first achievement post was a fascinating and quite easy task, as i was asked to introduce myself to the steem world , i enjoyed the whole experience , it was encouraging and fascinating. my introduction post talked about myself and all my aims on the steemit platform.
link to my achievement one post
I wish i could do it all over again.

BASIC SECURITY ON STEEMIT ACHIVEMENT TWO

I understood the use of the basic keys and their different applications on the steemit platform while writing my achievement two post. it taught me to always be conscious of all my security keys in steemit. i learnt to store and keep my keys safely for safety and future use.
This is the link to achievement two post

ACHIVEMENT THREE : CONTENT ETIQUETTE

image.png
SOURCE

In this achievement post, i learnt and got enlightened about the concept of plagiarism, the consequences and the bad title and reputation that follows it on the steem platform, i was taught about the different types and ways a writer can indulge in plagiarism, i also learnt the different ways and strategies to avoid plagiarism . i learnt how to cite my work and to be conscious of any content i publish.
this is the link to my achievement three post

ACHIEVEMENT FOUR : APPLYING MARKDOWN

image.png
SOURCE

In this post i learnt how to give shape, organize and plan my article for perfection, it is an attractive way of writing and presenting an article. making it captivating and attractive to read. this is the link to my achievement four post

ACHIEVEMENT FIVE: TASK ONE : REVIEWING steemworld.org

image.png
SOURCE

This post talked about how to access and navigate the steemworld website , used to provide latest information on the steemit platform. check out my post on steem world. reviewing steemworld.org

ACHIEVEMENT FIVE TASK TWO: REVIEWING steemscan.com

image.png
SOURCE

this is a website where one can access information on the transaction history, both daily weekly and monthly. transactions can also be carried out here too. steemscan

ACHIEVEMENT FIVE TASK THREE: REVIEWING steemyy.com

image.png
SOURCE

This site contains all necessary information about the steemit platform, here you can find all necessary information on reports and transactions made, i also discovered different essential rules used on the steemit platform. steemyy.com

ACHIEVEMENT FIVE TASK FOUR : reviewing steemdb.io

image.png
SOURCE

This is a site where a user can monitor his/her progress on the steemit platform, one can also find out who makes impact on their posts and articles through information on upvotes , re steeming, following and witnesses. steemdb.io

ACHIEVEMENT SIX; UNDERSTANDING CURATION AND COMMUNITIES

image.png

Understanding curation and communities is one of the most important fact to understand about steemit. it taught me how and when to upvote a post according to my voting power capacity. it also widened my knowledge about upvotes and down votes. here is the link tp my achivement 6 post

I have sincerely enjoyed my experience publishing and completing all my achievement posts, it taught my scopes , secrets and short cuts to succeed on this great platform , and i am so greatful for the whole experience and oppurtunity, i thank everyone who in one way or the other offered assistance to make my experience an easy and delightful one, @jerryofkingz @sonofremi @whitestallion.

THANK YOU FOR READING

Special regards to
@ngoenyi
@sumit71428
@sarkodieeric1
@yohan2on
@aniqamashkoor

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @ezego

Congratulations. I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a Pro newcomer verified.

Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.

I invite you to join the Steemit Crypto Academy Read here to know more

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ezego,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70