Achievement 1 - Introducing my self on the Steem greet community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

PicsArt_07-04-09.10.44.png

Hello Steem! This is my introduction!

My name is Auwal Aliyu Umar, i'm nigerian living in kano state in Nigeria. i purchase a course in udemy about steemit so i get interested in the platform, and I am excited to post here!

One of my biggest passions is graphics design! I have been studying design for quite long period of time, even though i like forex trading and i know how to analyse the chart technically and fundamently but i spend much of my time in graphics design and art some times.

11173376_989261397759954_1260770318498394496_n.jpg

I have already finished my university , my field of study is Information technology, I intend to attend so many online classes about graphics and art just to add value on my experience.

PicsArt_07-02-08.55.23.jpg

I design so many things and edited so many pictures, becaurse i love design so much.

10986821_1017745194911574_4797803800798661500_n.jpg

In regard to cryptocurrency, I have invested in Bitcoin in one of the investing site and i am still holding it, and i use to mine it buy buying hash power on that site, and i also get some currencies for free in so many site that offers such program when i solve a capcher or showing ads i get reward with the cryptocurrencies such as Litecoin,Bitcoin ,Bitcoin Cash and Dogecoin. I look forward to adding Steem to those investments!

12191799_1091825054170254_3160112127426232650_n.jpg

On my staying time here on Steem, I hope to post base on the stuffs that interests me; I also hope to become part of some communities, and find people with similar interests! All in all, I hope to acquire a stake in this platform through my contributions.

My Hello goes to @cryptokannon. I would love to join the best prominnow programme as I start my Steem journey.

I hope to have a wonderful steem knowledge , guide and experience.

thanks

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

i am really happy to be part of the steemit community and i am still introducing it to my friends and farmily to get involve .

Hi @exercutioner Auwal nice to meet you. I hope you will find a great strategy for your forex trading soon that suit your personality and temperament. Looking forward to see your artworks too. Thanks for joining us in steemit.

Congratulations! You have passed the Achievement 2 on Basic Security, now please get ready for your post on the next for Achievement 3: Content Etiquette here
See you soon! 😊

thanks so much for good wishes and also allowing me to be part of this good community, i am really happy to be part of steem, my friends and farmily must know about this great oppurtunity...

@exercutioner I'm really sorry, I meant to ask you to prepare for task in Achievement 2 on basic security here not Achievement 3.
See you soon! 😊

ok does that mean my achivement 3 is not valid?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76