You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 - Introducing my self on the Steem greet community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi @exercutioner Auwal nice to meet you. I hope you will find a great strategy for your forex trading soon that suit your personality and temperament. Looking forward to see your artworks too. Thanks for joining us in steemit.

Congratulations! You have passed the Achievement 2 on Basic Security, now please get ready for your post on the next for Achievement 3: Content Etiquette here
See you soon! 😊

Sort:  

thanks so much for good wishes and also allowing me to be part of this good community, i am really happy to be part of steem, my friends and farmily must know about this great oppurtunity...

@exercutioner I'm really sorry, I meant to ask you to prepare for task in Achievement 2 on basic security here not Achievement 3.
See you soon! 😊

ok does that mean my achivement 3 is not valid?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28