ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello!

IMG_20201103_182051_6_1604428450882.jpg

I am so excited, honoured and delighted to be part of this awe-inspiring and amazing community. I have been acquainted with a lot about STEEMIT, the connections, the members and the cool packages, incentives and earning potential for investors and authors alike on this community. I am super excited and filled with so much joy to be here today to make my introduction post.

GET TO KNOW ME

017.jpg

My name is John Joseph, I hail from Imo State, one of the states in south-east of Nigeria. I reside in Abuja, the Federal Capital Territory of Nigeria.

I am the 4th born of 5 children of my parents Mr. & Mrs. Joseph Ezumah. I came from a godly home and was trained in the way of the Lord. My parents did not only provide our physical needs, they laboured to ensure that we are sufficient Spiritually.

The spiritual path they carved for us has been the source of our joy, strength and happiness in this world; and such has been our testimony till date that they love God and inputed such love in us, for which we are ever grateful. It's worth, is more than gold.

EDUCATION AND CAREER

I obtained my Higher National Diploma in Public Administration from The Federal Polytechnic Bida, Niger State, Nigeria.

I am a Teacher. This i love doing with passion, impacting knowledge to men. I am a prolific exceptional Writer with the book "THE TOOL OF THE COSMOS" as an evidence of the writing Grace upon me.

I have passion for reading, teaching and writing as a means of raising a generation full of knowledge. Here is one of my books.

IMG-20200713-WA0011.jpg

MY INTEREST AND HOBBIES

I am a Teacher by calling, an Administrator by profession, a Writer by Impartation and a Motivational Speaker by Passion. I love to see people walk in line with the divine mandate and assignment of which they were born to fulfill. I love to teach, write and motivate men, bringing hope, comfort and restoration to their depressed and faint mind so as to soar like an eagle.

My joy and reason for living is the impact I make in people's life.

InShot_20200530_084135347.jpg

MY PURPOSE OF JOINING STEEMIT

I see STEEMIT as a viable community where my voice through writing can be heard, and highly valued. A platform where I can socialize, make friends, learn from others and contribute my quarter through time, skill, intellect and spiritual knowledge to make STEEMIT a beautiful, friendly and conducive environment to inhabit.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT

A good friend of mine @talktofaith introduced me to STEEMIT. She has read my posts severally and had to talked to me about this beautiful community where my posts will be highly appreciated and valued. But I had to join officially today and here I am with my introduction post.

I am really elated to be here and I appreciate you all for reading this introduction post.

I love you all and I am optimistic that you will support me because you love me too.

Thanks.

@ cryptokannon here is my introduction post.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @exceptional20 I am impressed with your profile.I know you will easily fit in here.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates on Steemit.
Also do well to join the ongoing diary game and other contest.

Best Regards!!!

#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

I will certainly do that. Thanks a lot

 4 years ago (edited)

@exceptional20, I am glad that you were able to make it to your introduction post. You are welcome to Steemit. Feel free to socialize and explore the good things in Steemit. Always checkout on @steemitblog for updates. You can as well join in #thediarygame contest and other contests on steemit. If you follow all due instructions from @steemalive and @steemitblog, you will fly here.
Looking forward to see what you have got for us here.
You can now proceed to your achievement 2 post.
Best regards from @talktofaith
#twopercent
#nigeria.

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much.

 4 years ago 

Hi, @exceptional20.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot. I will oblige to that promptly

Hello @exceptional20, Welcome to the Steemit!! I would like to congratulate you on completing your first achievement here. I hope you will complete the next achievement soon.

Please join our Steemingcurators community for participating in writing challenges or contests that running on Steemit.

I suggest you to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates on steem community.


The Steemingcurators Community Building Team.

 4 years ago 

I am excited to be here, thanks a lot

You are welcome home @exceptional20, you made the right choice chosing to join us on these platform
Feel free to showcase your talents and participart in daily and weekly contests and challenges to make your way to the top on here.

Endeavor to follow @steemitblog for updates.

#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your warm welcome. I will do as you suggested.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project organized by @steemitblog.

For the latest update of the season three diary game, you can get the complete guide at the following link 👇
Click here

Betterlife project👇
Click here

#twopercent
#indonesia
#affable

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot sir

 4 years ago 

@excepcional, Bienvenido a nuestra gran familia. Excelente presentación y espero ver pronto tus publicaciones.
Saludos!!
#onepercent #affable #venezuela

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot. Am honored

Heyy @exceptional20! You are very welcome to the Newcomer's community. Be sure to complete the rest of the achievement posts in our community follow @steemitblog for updates.

Welcome once again! 😃

 4 years ago 

Am honored. Thanks a lot

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot.
Am grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48