Achievement 1. My presentation in the steemit community by @euvimar

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello this is my short presentation


IMG_20210123_195410.jpg


my name is Euvimar Lobo, I am 25 years old I live on the Island of Margarita Venezuela, I live on an Island that has beautiful beaches I like to frequent them, in fact my favorite is called Playa Parguito


Screenshot_20210124_182232.jpg


My love for the sea is so much that I have a swimwear brand with my best friend, the name is Kaywal. I have enjoyed the whole process that you have to undertake for several years.


Screenshot_20210124_182800.jpg


In 2020 I decided to start this time in the area of ​​desserts, making cinnamon rolls is something that had nothing to do with me, however in them I found a new way to generate money and at the same time have fun in the process of making.


IMG_20200910_115015_060.jpg


What types of posts written by others are you looking for?

I really have quite a broad taste, so I hope to be surprised by each post that I find in this beautiful community.


What kind of posts will I do?

I hope with my post to contribute a grain of sand to a large part of what this community is, either for people who want to undertake and do not dare, people who think that cooking is very complicated, people who simply want to read something interesting. I hope it is a part of everything that I would like to contribute to this community.


How did I meet Steemit?

A friend was the one who told me about steemit and she spent several days commenting on me, so I found it quite interesting, so here I am, thank you for introducing me @wordsofthisgirl to this community of steemit, where I hope you give me a warm welcome and support me since I am new, I hope to learn little by little.


Screenshot_20210124_182815.jpg


Thank you for taking the time and reading my presentation, I am proud of my achievement 1 I hope to continue growing in this community


IMG_20210123_195534.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Bienvenida mi Gwen🥰

Gracias mi Gwenchi ❤️

 4 years ago 

Bienvenida a steemit @euvimar. Te deseo Muchos Éxitos. Hermosa Isla de Margarita de Playas Bellas. Felicitaciones por enviar su logro 1. Los logros dentro de esta plataforma son muy importantes para nuestro desarrollo. Hay comunidades interesantes para publicar y participar en concursos. Las recomendaciones de los representantes son muy importantes. Para escribir, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery
Esta es una comunidad para que usted, como Steemit Newborn, sea acompañado al comienzo de su viaje en Steemit. Para la fotografía, la comunidad [World of Xpilar] (https://steemit.com/trending/hive-185836) Concursos de fotografía. Sigue a @steemitblog para obtener las últimas actualizaciones y noticias sobre steem y @steemingcurators para el concurso y los desafíos de Steem Community.
Notice Board of Newcomers
#onepercent #venezuela

Mil gracias por la bienvenida 😊 estaré visitando esa comunidad pronto 👍🏻

@euvimar Welcome to Steemit Community!

It's good to know you. For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Steeming India Community (Member)

Thank you very much😊 I will be visiting your community🤗

Hi @euvimar. You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers
You can participate in plenty of ongoing contests to maximize your rewards.
Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Thank you very much, I will be visiting your community ☺️

Bienvenida a esta gran plataforma @euvimar.

Muchísimas gracias por tan excelente bienvenida ❤️

 4 years ago 

Bienvenida, euvimar realmente esta comunidad te va a encantar.

Loading...
 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69