MY INTRODUCTION TO NEWCOMERS COMMUNITY// MENTORED BY @DAVCHI// @ESTHY

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20210426_173420.jpg

Like the strength of an ostrich in the pace of an irredeemable distance, I am here with great excitement that irrefutably am coming out with a great deal of optimum utility persay.

Nevertheless I wish to lay my reserves to the perusal of this great community as I pen down the effigy of my reality.

GET TO KNOW WHO I AM

FB_IMG_16160003754871653.jpg

I am Ndubuisi Esther I hail from Abia state in Nigeria from a community called Olokoro in Umuahia South L.G.A . I'm known as ecstatic Esther from where I come from. I'm dark In complexion ,1.5m in height, I'm not disabled , I'm ever optimistic, cheerful ,jovial and most times humorous .

MY CAREER

IMG_20210416_115836.jpg

As a matter of instinct I was growing with this mentality and consciousness of inspiring and motivating people, and at a point in my life I thought am going to the direction in life of becoming a public speaker.

But as time goes on, I developed passion for scientific quest and currently I have my studies in Biotechnology where I am studying in Michael Opara University of Agriculture, really I have this vision to innovate hybreedized species of plants that are resistant to certain pest and Insects and perhaps that could be used in the cure of certain deseases and sicknesses.

My Hobby

IMG_20210405_064200_378.jpg

From my Childhood, I was so pushed to love lyrics and harmonies, in other words I developed passion for music and really I can't imagine what my life would have been without music.
Besides, am really good in Catreeing and baking besides i love traveling hanging out with friends.

MY PURPOSE FOR JOINING STEEMIT

As a young lady I always love to have positive mindset over every good innovations,and I love making resonating
and credible impacts in the course of pretty good ideas despite whose invention it is . I'm here to contribute my own quata to the best of my knowledge ,as I play and align to the tune and parameters guilding this very ecosystem .

HOW I KNEW STEEMIT
A good friend of mine by name David and by blog name @davchi introduced me to this platform and I must say am happy being here.

Finally am grateful to every one us for going through my introductory post, thanks.

Thanks to @davchi for introducing me to this great platform.
Thanks to @cryptokannon, for putting all these achievement tasks together.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi welcome to our community
Follow my link

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-112466

 3 years ago 

Hi @esthy

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steemit Community.

Rating-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47