THE COMPILATION OF MY ACHIEVEMENTS 1 TO 6 BY @EPHRAIMEKA || MENTOR BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

graduate-silhouettes-4880940_1280.png
Source

INTRODUCTION

Hi my beautiful fellow steemians. I am glad today that i have completed all my achievement posts, from achievements 1 to 6.

My sincere gratitude goes to everyone that contributed in one way or the other in making sure that i complete my achievement posts.

I will not fail to specially thank @cryptokannon, @talktofaith, @bright-obias, @focusnow, @yohan2on, @whitestallion, @steemitblog in general for your immense assistance in making sure that i passed through these achievement tasks. I am grateful to all of you. I appreciate all your efforts.

MY ACHIEVEMENT TASK COMPILATION

Achievement 1.

Achievement 2

Achievement 3

Achievement 4

Achievement 5 Task 1

Achievement 5 Task 2

Achievement 5 Task 3

Achievement 5 Task 4

Achievement 6

Thanks guys for visiting my post.

@cryptokannon this is the compilation of all my achievement posts.

Cc: @cryptokannon
Cc: @focusnow
Cc: @bright-obias
Cc: @whitestallion
Cc: @talktofaith
Cc: @stephenkendal

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi. Let me congrat you by finishing all these tasks. I did it a month ago and that's exciting because now I'm more comfortable inside the Blockchain platform. Have a great experience in Steemit. Regards from Latin America 🌎 #onepercent #venezuela #affable

 4 years ago 

@ephraimeka, congratulations on your completion of your achievement posts.
You will soon graduate and become a pro.
Then you can steem to the moon and to the mass.
I look forward for what you've got to offer us now that you have finished your achievements, you can now concentrate on your personal posts as you said.

Hi @ephraimeka congrats on completing all your achievement tasks. Keep on posting. You are welcome to post your content on steemit nursery too. See you around more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51