*Achievement 1:This is my introduction post to steemit mentorship by @mesola

Good afternoon everyone A good friend of mine introduce me to steemit which I believe it's going to be an impactful platform for greater achievement.

Your name and age

My name is Enobong Anietie Daniel, my username enyddy.
We are four in number, my brother, my sister and my mom.
We are doing well in our different field of endeavors, a trader, a teacher, and a butcher.

A country where you reside now

Am from Nigeria and that makes me a Nigerian.
I love my country so much and I reside there. It's a peaceful place to come from and to be.

Your area of work or your study

I am a teacher.I started teaching in the year 2005. Being what I love and enjoy doing, I learned skills and ways to impact my pupils effectively. I enjoy seeing my pupils stepping out in flying colors (as a fruit of impacting positively to their lives).

*Your experiences with crypto* 

I currently do not know much about crypto, I heard a little from a friend and I know I'm going to learn a whole lot. I believe it going to be impactful.

*Your hobby, passion, dislike.* 

I love writing, cooking, and singing.
Impacting lives positively is my passion. I dislike people making others feel less human, dishonesty, and I dislike those who can't show love and care for others no matter how small it might be.

What sort of posts written by others are you looking for.

I would love to read post about Education, Health talk and self development.

What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in).

Since my field of study is training great leaders of tomorrow, I will like to create posts about it and about our day to day activities as well.



*How you found steemit and what you hope to accomplish here*

Screenshot_20240803-100730.jpg

Uploading image #4...

A good friend from church @mesola introduce me to steemit and I had an online training on how to create my account and how to write my introduction post, and here I am

I hope to acquire great ideas and be enlighten the more.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

My dear you are welcome to steemit platform, is a place to be.

Use this privilege and display your talents, makes friends by supporting them, comment on their post

The next stage is to learn on markdown and the rest.
Most importantly be active

Thank you so much. It's indeed a place to be.

Hi @enyddy and welcome to Steemit,

I'm @wilmer1988 and I'm available to help you start your journey. You can find me on the Discord channel for newcomers, where I will accompany you on this initial journey.

We are pleased to inform you that Phase 1 of Newcomer Certification will take one month, during which you will be expected to publish regularly in the communities and initiatives of your choice. I recommend you join different communities according to your tastes and stay very active. You can consult all the communities 👉👉👉Here.

I suggest that you concentrate your writing on the topics that interest you the most and are related to you.

Important note: Do not plagiarize or use Artificial Intelligence to generate your content, this is strictly prohibited on Steemit. In addition, always use your own or copyright-free images, the following pages offer this service for free✅: https://unsplash.com/, https://pexels.com/, https://Freepik.com/, https: //pixabay.com/

During this period we also expect you to build relationships with other Steemians by actively reading, voting and commenting on their content. This is a crucial step in the validation process and will provide you with a solid foundation within the platform. We recommend you give 10 votes daily 😇

These recommendations are optional, of course, but we strongly recommend following this important approach 🙌

Here is a complete guide that will guide you during your journey on Steemit: 👉👉👉🆕 New to Steemit? Start Here! as well as more detail about the 📜 Newcomers' Certification which is entirely optional.

If you have any questions or need help with anything, don't hesitate to ask. We are all here to support each other and make Steemit a great community! 👍

Thank you so much, I really appreciate your kind gesture. God bless you 🙏

 last month 

You are welcome onboard sis, I wish you success on the platform

Thank you so much dear. I'm glad to be part of this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40