MY INTRODUCTION POST: ACHIEVEMENT 1 ON STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community10 hours ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Hello Steemians, my name is Enoobong Sunday Edem. My username here is @eno-obong0. I was born on the third day of the month of September, 2010. I reside in Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, Southern Nigeria.

FAMILY BACKGROUND

I am the tenth and last child of my mother. My father kicked the bucket more than a decade ago. My retiree of a mother has always done her best to make ends meet.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I attended Mboho Nursery and Primary School, Uruan for basic education. I attend Kings' Seed Academy, Uyo and I am currently in my fifth year in secondary school. By the eighth month of 2026, I'll be a secondary school graduate. Writing is something I enjoy and I've almost never found a platform to develop it on. Luckily, my time on Steemit will make up for the lost years.

LIKES AND DISLIKES

I love creating content, studying, writing down my mind, outdoor recreation, socializing, et cetera. I have always had a flare for the cosmetics. My pet peeves include losses, poverty, disappointment , low number of feedback or likes on my posts.

DREAMS AND AMBITION

My biggest dream is to become a celebrity. I plan to obtain an MBA in Medicine and Surgery after my secondary school education. Hopefully, I will be earning from my social media accounts then. I have an Instagram account which is official_ennie_ and I also have a TikTok account with the username being wftheodora___

HOW I KNEW STEEMIT

My literature teacher @destinedhanik was the person who introduced me to Steemit. She noticed how well I do at compositions, arguments, narrations and my love for meeting new people before telling me Steemit was the right place for me.

WHAT I WILL BE POSTING

I intend to always upload expository information such as "How To" and "About". Most often, I will post "Diarygames". Through my posts, I hope people who live in other countries can be conversant with Nigerian intra-country happenings.

FINALLY

Being here means a lot to me. As a student, my purpose here is to make better, the talent I found out I have. I promise to contribute positively to this platform. Thank you for going through my introduction post.
Sort:  

Bienvenida a Steemit


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project

@tipu curate

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66