Achievement 1: My Reintroduction to Steemit! I am @engrbev!

180846210_212302650368785_3397414122715946579_n.jpg

Hello steemit world. Actually, I said that this is a reintroduction because I am not new to this platform. I've been here for sometime but my busy schedule keeps me away from making some contents here. By the way, I am engrbev and I am a Civil Engineer from the Philippines. If I'm not mistaken, I first wrote an article here back in 2017 but as I said, I couldn't continue because of my busy life. But now, I wanted to get back here and share or learn something new.

More About Me

I am currently working as a Civil Engineer here in the Philippines. I go to work from Monday to Friday and during the weekend, I spend my free time to explore and travel. Yes, I always love to travel. I love to visit places I've never been before. But because of the pandemic, we all have travel limits. We cannot go to many places or places outside our provinces. It's tough. But I know that it will end and we can all go back to normal. I'm looking forward to that day where I can travel more.

IMG_0727.JPG

I also love cooking! And I think I saw a Food community here in steemit. Maybe I'm gonna share my cooking skills there and make some Food blogs. Steemit is amazing. There's a lot of positive things here. We can have new friends. We can teach, we can learn and we can communicate.

I think that would be all for today and I will have to finish this little intriduction. Expect travel and cooking blogs from me. :) I'm excited! See you guys.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @engrbev,

I am @brahmaputra and I welcome you to Steemit.

This is a great introduction post by you.

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp which rewards you for sharing your daily life works such as The Diary Game, Article writing, Photography, Art works and a lot more.

I share with you the awesome Newcomers Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these tasks, you can learn more about the Steemit ecosystem.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

Do not forget to follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

In case you have a query, I will be happy to help.

Best Regards,
@brahmaputra

Thanks a lot. You're such a big help. I knew I can receive help from many people here. Thank you sir. I will definitely check those out.

Please support the newcomer. Thank you for commenting on my post

 3 years ago 

Hello @engrbev !
I hope you are doing good. I welcome you to join this community and wishes you best of luck.

You should also join @steemit-pak community for exciting contests participations as well.

I'm good sir. Oh, Is that Steemit Pakistan? Thanks for inviting me to join your community. :)

 3 years ago 

!upvote 50

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

Thank you. :)

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Wow. Thanks for the invitation. :)

 3 years ago 

Hello dear, you are welcome into this great community and hope you will promote the interest of this great community as well. You are welcome @engrbev.

Yes. I will. Thanks for the welcome. :)

 3 years ago 

Hola @engrbev, que bueno que estas otra vez con nosotros, esperamos conocer tus experiencias de viajes y recetas culinarias, te deseo muchos éxitos.

Hello. Thanks

 3 years ago 

Congratulations !
logo-seven.png
We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us on Discord
Become in a Seven now.

 3 years ago 

Join please new community
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-109444

Do not spam comments.

 3 years ago 

Sorry sir

 3 years ago 

Espero puedes disfrutar ay aprender mucho de steemit

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to the steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71