You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: My Reintroduction to Steemit! I am @engrbev!

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hey @engrbev,

I am @brahmaputra and I welcome you to Steemit.

This is a great introduction post by you.

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp which rewards you for sharing your daily life works such as The Diary Game, Article writing, Photography, Art works and a lot more.

I share with you the awesome Newcomers Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these tasks, you can learn more about the Steemit ecosystem.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

Do not forget to follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

In case you have a query, I will be happy to help.

Best Regards,
@brahmaputra

Sort:  

Thanks a lot. You're such a big help. I knew I can receive help from many people here. Thank you sir. I will definitely check those out.

Please support the newcomer. Thank you for commenting on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33