Achievement 1 : my introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago

Introduction

Hello Steemers, my name is Etuknwa, Emem Gregory, a hail from Etinan in Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. I am 24 years old, I am the eldest from a family of four, three girls and a boy.

IMG-20230710-WA0126.jpg

How I knew about this platform

This platform was introduced to me by a talented good friend of mine @utibeoeffiongart. This was as a quest to create lots of interesting write ups. I have a strong zeal for writing amazing, captivating and life touching content as this is what I love doing most.
The urge and flare to pen down comes naturally as I expresses it just the way it comes and it turns to be a super sweet one. This made me further advance myself by enrolling in content creating classes. This has really spur up the talent in me as you will be seeing here quite soon.

Educational Background

I attended starlight international nursery and primary school, proceed to Etinan Institute, Etinan, I furthered to studying Economics in Akwa Ibom State University all in Nigeria.

What I will be posting

I will be making posts about nature, children, my daily activities, realities of life as this will educate and interest people in this community while I do well to get myself more learned through your posts. Participating in contests is also a greater part of my ambition.

Experiences

I have worked in several establishments as secretary, treasure, and also taught in secondary schools.
Sincerity, activeness and smartness (SAS) are the 3 watchwords for myself.

IMG_20230709_124850_540.jpg

Conclusion

I consider being a member of the steemit community as one of the best things that has happened in my life, this will create avenue for me to learn, relearn and unlearn lot of things as I will put in efforts to drill the best out of me.
On this note, I hereby pledge to abide by the rules and regulations of this community, as I adopt consistency and competitiveness, I love what I've seen so far.

Cc ; @ngoenyi

Thank you for your time.

Sort:  
Loading...
 11 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

To verify your achievement, it is necessary that @utibeoeffiongart validate your identity and your invitation

It is necessary that you share some of your social networks with us

 11 months ago 

Good day,I told her about this great and wonderful platform.
She is my sister friend and am happy that she is here
@emydr keep making wonderful content
Welcome to steemit

 11 months ago 

Ok, I am emydr etuknwa on Facebook

 11 months ago 

Welcome to steemit

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 2

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

 10 months ago 

Hello
@emydr

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48