Achievement 5 Task 1 by @emmy7924: Review Steemworld.org

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

flyerdesign_28052022_105240.png

Good day to you my dear friend and how are you doing? Today I am here to discuss about my achievement5 task1 with you after finishing my achievement4 task. In this task, I have gave a Review about Steemworld.org. Without wasting time let's get started.

IMG_20220528_110000.jpg

Steemworld.org is built by @steemchiller as a platform that allow Steemians to get they private posting and memo key easily with a readable browser. Let me now take you round the steemworld by answering the questions were you will be seeing how the platform is.


How to check Reward Summary for All time, last 30 days and last 7 days for your account?


In steemworld platform, it is very easy for a users to check his/her "Reward Summary". In order for we to check our reward summary for all time,all we have to do is to visit the platform and scroll down a little bit and we will see "Rewards Summary". The screenshot below is my own reward summary.

IMG_20220528_110133.jpg

Looking at the screenshot above, it shows that our Reward Summary is sub-divided in three (3) differnent section which are; All Time, Last 30 Days and Last 7 Days..

It is from the rewards summary that I can easily know the rewards that I have earned in Steemit both Author SP, Steem and SDB are all shown on the reward summary.


What is Delegations


IMG_20220528_111047.jpg

Delegation: is the means through which we support community or Steemians with our Steem power (SP). In a nutshell, delegation is a support that one user give to another user in a form of Steem power.

Type of Delegation:

Basically, there are two types of delegation that is in Steemworld which are;

  • Incoming Delegation
  • Outgoing Delegation

IMG_20220528_111249.jpg

Incoming Delegation: is the type of delegation reward that a user receive from another Steemit user inform of support.

Outgoing Delegation: This is the type of delegation reward that a user give out inform of support to another Steemit user.

How to Delegate Steem Power (SP)

In order to be able to delegate Steem power (SP), to another user all you have to do is to follow the steps below;

Step:1 On the "Delegation bar", click on "Delegate" the last bar at the right hand side as shown from the screenshot below.

IMG_20220528_111509.jpg

Step:2 At the pop up window that appear on your screen, fill it by putting the base requires information and click on Ok.

IMG_20220528_111640.jpg

Step:3 After clicking on ok, you will then confirm the action in the next window that appear on my screen.

Step:4 Enter your private active key to complete the action for the transaction to be successful.


How to check incoming and Outgoing Votes


In order for me to be able to check my incoming and outgoing vote, I click on "Stats bar", where I then see vote count and voting CSI, that is located below Stats bar. It is at this same place that I check my incoming and outgoing vite. First I see Inc votes and out which I then click on them one after the other. Below are my screenshot.

IMG_20220528_111959.jpg

As I click on Incoming Votes, a graphical chart then appear titled **Incoming Votes-Top 250, which contains the details if my incoming votes. In this same place, I can check all the upvote that I have received and incoming vote.

IMG_20220528_112129.jpg

In order to check "Outgoing Votes", the same procedure that is used in checking incoming votes is also what is use in checking outgoing votes.

IMG_20220528_112237.jpg


How to check account operations for the past 7 days and what all details can be checked?


To be able to check account operations, all you have to do is to click on account operation tab and you will see Today, Yesterday, 2Days Ago and 7Days Ago click on 7Days Ago tab as shown from the screenshot below.

IMG_20220528_112524.jpg

IMG_20220528_112611.jpg

Following the steps above, you can then check other activities that has happened your account for the past 7 days. Yu can also hide and unhide important details which you can also filter out your incoming and outgoing vite.


Whatt is author, curation, and beneficiary rewards


  • Author Rewards:

Author reward is the reward that is pay to a user of a post. (i.e is the rewards that a certain user earn from his/her own post). Author rewards is earn from our post whenever we make a post in every 7days of the post.

  • Curation Rewards:

Curation Rewards is the rewards that a user earn from another user that he/she voted for. This is the type of reward that is earn from upvote other user posts. Curation rewards can also be earn from comments.

  • Beneficiary Rewards:

Beneficiary reward is the percentage of rewards that is set to be given to another user or community as a way of support. It's basically, for charity purpose.


How to check your upvote value and at different voting weights using this tool?


In order for me to check my Voting Power, I go to the Dashboard and at the top of the dashboard I then see several upvote amount. From the screenshot below my voting amount is 0 whereas my voting percentage is 96.06%.

IMG_20220530_064509.jpg

Thank you all for reading through my post.....

Best regards:

Cc:-
@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@juichi

Sort:  

Hi @emmy7924

In the last question you are asked to say the value of your Voting Power.
Not from your SP.

You must show how much your VP is.

 2 years ago 

Hello @inspiracion correction done as suggested.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @emmy7924

Congratulations, your achievement 5-1 is verified.

Remember to use the #Achievement5 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Alumni 2021

 2 years ago 

Please my achievement5 task1 post was not curated

The Newcomers Program supports Newcomers.
You are no longer a Newcomer because you have been on the platform for more than a year. However, you can still perform the achievements, but not for the purpose of obtaining support, since the program is for newcomers.

 2 years ago 

Okay understandable now. Thanks.

Your welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20