Achievement 1: verification through introduction- 05/22/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210522_084158_449~2.jpg
My small techno phone photo

Hello steemians!

I'm james Emmanuel . I'm 19 years of age, am from southern part of Nigeria, delta state. My has 10 children, five boys and five girls . Am the youngest in my family. will live in the city of Port Harcourt. In my place will accept strangers irrespective of their tribes and religion, and will treat them as the same will treat an indigine.
my mum sells in a nearby market close to my home, she sells cooking items and other things while my dad sells building materials opposite to my compound. Am fair and am also tall not too slim.

Although I lost my dad when I was little, am been raise by my mum

Screenshot_20210522-090702_1.png
My mum

EDUCATION


I attended my nursery and primary School in state school 4 in Rivers State Nigeria, where I obtain my first school leaving certificate.
My primary school is closed to my village and so many people in my place attend the school. I plan to be an Electrical and Electronics Engineering, I really love to be Creating and Producing new things.
Being an Engineer is quite interesting because I have always dreamt of being one, I love to share my ideas and knowledge to any one who is willing to learn.

Things I enjoying doing


I ENJOY doing alot of things but I say some of them here.

  • playing football: I really love play football. And I want to be like Lionel Messi

  • Reading

  • playing video games

  • dancing

  • I love online trade

  • eating : Funny right? But I love eating, I don't skip my meal

AIM


I was eally interested about meeting new people from different places around the world and also becoming a better writer. I meet my friend @inspiration375. He told me about steemit I was interested, due to the love I have about writing and meeting new friendsI hope steemit will help me to become a better writer just like I dreamt of and also to increase my knowledge.
And also I needed help in other to continue my education 🙏.

Some photos of me

IMG_20210512_121638_870.jpg

Snapchat-514592238.jpg

How Do I Know Steemit


it been more than a year since I held about steemit when my friend told me about it @inspiration375
He told me many things about this platform and I was very interested joining it.

IMG_20210502_163934_746.jpg
Inspiration

Lastly I really want to thank my friend @inspiration for what he has done for me, indeed he is a friend. all kudus to him he is wonderful.
To end, shout out to all steemians who took their time to read my post I really appreciate.
Hopefully I will be verified cheer's.....

Special thanks to
@bright-obias
@steemcurator04
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator01
@boomimg03

I hope I will be welcome...

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Hi @emmat,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Hi, @emmat,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hey @emmat,

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your lovely introduction. Steemit is a Blockchain based platform which rewards you for creating original content. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. You can start by replying to all comments in your posts. Read other people's writeups and leave a reply. Subscribe to communities of your interest here and participate in contests that rewards in Steem.

If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

I share with you the awesome Newcomers Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these tasks, you can learn more about the Steemit ecosystem.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

Also go through Attention Newcomers~

For general information on Steemit, follow @steemitblog.

Best wishes,
@brahmaputra

 3 years ago 

Nice compilation..I love your write-up,if you don't mind,you can join this contest and become our lucky winner.
https://steemit.com/hive-170327/@supo1/steem-inspiration-contest-or-freedom-at-last. You can also join the telegram channel https://t.me/steeminspiration

 3 years ago 

Hi, @emmat welcome to this amazing platform. I hope you'll get to learn much from Steemit.
I have gone through your introduction, you had introduced yourself very nicely.

Here you can get some basic information about further achievement posts by @cryptokannon.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention.

Here's a link for the ongoing contests on Steemit. You can also explore many other communities according to your interest.
https://steemit.com/hive-196725/@rishabh99946/updated-as-on-23th-may-or-compilation-of-on-going-contests-on-steem-or-participate-and-win-steem

Follow @steemitblog to stay updated.
Don’t hesitate to ask anything regarding any problem.

Best of luck with this new journey.

keep steeming:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70