Achievement #1 || My introduction post to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION:
Hey friends I am sheema and today I am going to introduce my self on this platform. I belonged to Pakistan and my home town is Peshawar,in Peshawar I am living in hayatabad.I am 24 years old and last year got married with my first cousin.

IMG-20210906-WA0006.jpg

EDUCATION:
I had done metric from secondary school in 2012 and then I joined university from 1st year to complete my 4th years B.Sc programme in 2016 and after that I have also done M.Sc 2 year programme in 'food and nutrition' from the same university, my institute name was college of home economic university of Peshawar. Now I am doing Mphil in 'Human Nutrition' from Khyber medical university. I am in 4th semester and done my Mphil course work in third semester and now working on my research thesis.

images (1).jpeg
https://images.app.goo.gl/Qgg1QR3dsdxATWEP7
HOBBIES:
My hobbies are too much but the most interesting hobbies is cooking, baking, stitching , furnishing my home with new ideas and one is also want to done my house chores. But cooking is one of the most my favourite hobby I want to learn new recipes and ideas about cooking and want to try making new dishes on different occasions and sometimes on daily basis. I enjoyed so much when I tried new recipes and make feel so happy when it was made perfect and so delicious.

images (2).jpeg
https://images.app.goo.gl/FHBiwyWX31CmLn7B8
FAVOURITE CITY:
There are many cities I liked but my favourite city is Islamabad because it is our capital and it's a little advance from other cities and I loved the lifestyle of that people because they are open minded.And there is no economical issue for example big road proper education system,shopping malls,markets,different visiting places,parks etc and the weather is also good.

images.jpeg
https://images.app.goo.gl/J3SieBE8UmRjqjgi7
FUTURE GOAL:
Hope I want to become a successful nutritionist in my future,and making different diet plans on different diseases, and want to guid people about good nutrition and health. But my main goal is health of children under 5 years, mostly children are malnourished due to lack of macro and micro nutrient deficiencies, because there is too much poverty in our country and mostly people are not aware of a well nutrition diet.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @emaankhan,
You have to provide your verification image without mask and use following tag in first five tags #achievement1 #steemexclusive #introduceyourself

 3 years ago 

Sorry I can't show myface I am pukhtoon and my family didn't allow me

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello, contact on discord for verification vvarishayy##3781contact

@vvarishayy

Welcome to Steemit :)

Hello @emaankhan,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Heya, contact me on discord for verification purposes.

username: vvarishayy#3781

 3 years ago 

I tried many times from last two weeks but it's not happened

 3 years ago 

Hello!
I tried on daily basis it didn't work please tell another option of verification.

 3 years ago 

Hello!
I tried on daily basis it didn't work please tell another option of verification.

 3 years ago 

Hallo ma'am...
I didn't understand discord If you don't mind please tell me another way for verification....plxxxx

Add #achievement1 tag in first four tags.

 2 years ago 

I didn't understood your msg please explain me

You wrote tags at the end of your post, right? Add #achievement1 tag among them.

 2 years ago 

Okay thank you

When you add the #achievment1 tag, mention me, I will verify you.

 2 years ago 

Okay

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40