Achievement 5 Task 4 by @elian23khan: Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Imagesourceedited with Photoshop


Welcome to my Achievement 5-4 Task on Reviewing Steemdb.io. We would be guided by the following questions in other to aid our way through with this task.

How do I see the "recent history"?


You can use steemdb.io to check the recent history of activity, social interaction, and witnesses.

To check these, you need account or username, for example, to check my recent history, I need to enter my username in the search area by the right side of my screen and then launch as seen below.



A page will appear with all the history concerning the user, for example elian23khan as seen below.



How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc


To check different activities using steemdb.io you need to click on the activity menu bar as seen in the screenshot below.



Then when the page display, you can choose the activity to check by clicking on it. You can check the following activities post, votes, reblogs, replies, rewards, transfers, as seen on the screenshot below.



How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?


To know who has reblogged my post, I clicked on social and the result was as seen on the screenshot below.



Then I clicked on reblogged and the results was as follows.



How do I check my Voting Power?


To check my voting power, I just scroll downward abit and behold here is my voting power as seen below.



It's worthy of note that this achievement task is done using an Android phone. The way steemdb.io will display in a computer is different with a phone.


My Achievement 1 Post


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulation!

You have passed Achievement 5(4) on the understanding used steemdb.io tool. I'm happy you were able to check your Voting Power and different activities on your blog

RemarkRate
Presentation0.5
Tasks complete1.75
Engaging0.5
Total2.75

Rating ~ 3

Please get ready for the next Achievement Link You expected to understand how curation work in steem, and how to vote for witness

With a reputation of 55+ and 200+ Steem Power, you can join the Introductory courses open to anyone (Beginners level) in the Crypto Academy Community, complete courses and rewards.


Thanks
Greeter helper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51