ACHIEVEMENT 1 : MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY BY @EKEDAVID MENTOR BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

I am so honoured, happy and excited to be part of this wonderful community. I have heard lots of beautiful things about steemit, the lovely people, the connectionand cool any potential for investors and others in this community. I feel so opportuned great to be here today for my introduction post.

IMG-20201101-WA0042.jpg

GET TO KNOW ME

My name is Udensi David Eke. I am from Abia state, Nigeria. I am a teenager and I live with my parents in Lagos, Nigeria. I believe you might have heard about Lagos with its size, population, daily happenings, stress and busy roads.

EDUCATION AND CAREER

I am a proud student of Early Heights College, Ogun State, Nigeria. A branch of the Early Beginners Group of Schools. I am I SS2B. A commercial student. ( Would love study banking and finance or business administration. I am hardworking and always make my parents proud in all my doings.

MY INTEREST AND HOBBIES

I love being the reason why people do good. I do things for an inspiration I get I love being motivated by all that work and words. I love baking eating, cooking, writing, singing, rapping, singing etc. I love local delicases.

MY PURPOSE OF JOINING STEEMIT

I love learning new things, socializing with new people and environments of which the steemit community is one of. I am glad to be here and I look forward to meet more people, socialize, make friends learn new things, contribute in my own way and impact etc. So as to make steemit a beautiful, lovely and conducive environment to inhabit.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT

A a relative of mine @talktofaith introduced me to steemit. Although she has said many wonderful things about steemit for some time now. But I got to join officially yesterday. And here I am today with my introduction post.

Thanks a lot for reading through my introduction post.
I love you all.
I also anticipate your support.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project organized by @steemitblog.

For the latest update of the season three diary game, you can get the complete guide at the following link 👇
Click here

Betterlife project👇
Click here

#twopercent
#indonesia
#affable

 4 years ago 

Thanks for the warm welcome and the tip.

 4 years ago 

@ekedavid I am glad that you finally made it to making your introduction post.
You are welcome to Steemit.
Explore the goodies here, socialize and and harness as much as possible. Looking forward to see what you have got for us.
Best regards from @talktofaith

 4 years ago 

Thank you, GOD bless you

 4 years ago 

Hi @ekedavid. I'll be seeing you with often in Steem Alive. I'm from Latin America 🌎 and I want to approach this opportunity to offer you a warm welcome to Steemit. Hope you'll enjoy it. #onepercent #venezuela #affable

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot.

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Please beware Scammers are around, don't click on their links or don't use your master password on their link as this may cause loss of your Steem funds.

 4 years ago 

Thank you all for viewing my introduction post and for all the advices

 4 years ago 

Hi @ekedavid.
Welcome to the steem blockchain.
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges
Follow @musicforsteem for music.

You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery

 4 years ago 

Okay, thank you. Thanks for the tip

Heyy @ekedavid! You are very welcome to the Newcomer's community. Be sure to complete the rest of the achievement posts in our community follow @steemitblog for updates. Welcome once again! 😃

 4 years ago 

Good day, thank you. I'm so glad to be here.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot . Yes I will be sure I complete all my achievement tasks to understand fully how this community works.

Welcome to the family @ekedavid. It's a pleasure having you here. There exist so many exciting contests on the platform where you can showcase your talent and earn rewards in the process. Get engaged in all activities and make the best out of it. Follow @steemirblog for updates and join the @diarygame. Congratulations on completing your achievement 1 task.
#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

Woooow, you're welcome bro @ekedavid. You have a very inspiring story. I'm glad to meet you as we explore the steemit platform.

Hello ekedavid!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63