Achievement 1: introduction

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago (edited)

<div=class"text-justify">

IMG_20240112_153532_8.jpg

Hi Steemians world wide, its your guy @edukan, that's my username, but my real name is EDU NSEWO, I got my username name from my name "EDU"and the last three character of my wife's name"EDIKAN".
I am 37 from Nigeria, and AKWA IBOMITE to be precise, a native of Ikot Akpa Etok in Ibesikpo Asutan L.G.A.

Family Background

I'm from a family of 6 (-1 ) I'm proudly an occupant of the sweetest position in the family "last born", Its only a fortunate child like me can have a place of a last born in the family because in our place, last born are always cherish and extraordinary catered for by their parent and other members of the family but my own case is difference.

Education

I attained my primary education with Lutheran primary school nung udoe in ibesikpo asutan ( luprime school) later proceeded my secondary education with ibesikpo secondary commercial school, popularly known as "IBESCO" in nung udoe which I completed in 2004.
My crypto experience

I dont have any idea about crypto at all but i will not hesitate to welcome any opportunity if presented to me to learn it with an open
My crypto experience

I dont have any idea about crypto at all but i will not hesitate to welcome any opportunity if presented to me to learn it with an open arms.
Likes and Hates

Let me start with what i hate, "i hate what i don't like" most especially negative things of all kind. But in the other hand,
"I love being happy at all time "
That's why I love music to the core, most especially the one's with good vibes. Once a good lyrics comes with a danceable bit, oh my God, am there!.
I love beautiful, socialize and outspoken people who are fund to be with, love beautiful places and things(anything beautiful like Steemit)
I love kind and positive words. And finally " I LOVE MY FAMILY AND MY WORK".

IMG_20201019_174844.jpg

IMG_20240104_180115_9.jpg
These are some of work as an artisan

How i came to know Steemit

A couple of my friends introduced it to me, @kesybliss and @dequeen, thou I did not moved at first, but when I overheard one of my colleagues at my place of work talking about it then i ask him some series of questions about it, he took his time to explained to me, @manuelhooks, then I found it intriguing. So I decided to make my first post today.

What i will be posting

I will use this platform as an avenue for me to advertise my handwork to the world.
My day to day activities is what I will also like to Post. I will also like to participate in any contest. One of my side hustle is playing the role of MC (master of ceremony) at wedding ceremony, so i will love to share my personal experience on this with my fellow steemian.
FB_IMG_16714819330284739.jpg
In fact, I will be Posting anything that I know it will educate, motivate and entertain my fellow steemian. Below is a link to my Facebook page .https://www.facebook.com/macjoe.nsewo Below is a link to my Facebook handle.https://www.facebook.com/macjoe.nsewo

Conclusion

For this body to create an enabling environment like this for people like me to interact and also create my own content is what i cherish. Am very much delighted to be part of this great community also looking forward to be inspired and motivated by other people's post and also do the same to others with my post.

IMG_20240111_152620_1~2.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

@edukan you are warmly welcome to the Steemit platform, I can assure you, you will enjoy friendship and knowledge here on steemit. The key to success here is consistency, quality entries and following instructions.

To verify your achievement, it is necessary that @kesybliss and @dequeen validate your identity and your invitation

You must also share one of your social networks, It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

 5 months ago (edited)

I've done that sir, please check my @achievement 1 post.
Thank you. @wilmer1988

 5 months ago (edited)

Hey @eduybkan I explain steemit platform to you about two years ago same time I joined it's really been awhile, but you didn't have interest initially I'm happy to see you mentioning me.

Welcome to steemit, thanks to manuelhooks for helping you sign up, you won't regret joining.

Explore, read people post ,comments and complete your achievement task by this you will know more about steemit.

Much love and remain blessed 🙏💞

 5 months ago (edited)

Thank you so much, i really appreciate your doings.

 5 months ago 

Am so glad @edukan to see you've finally made the move after a long persuasion and conviction. Am also happy am not the only one who made this happen but i would say it was a combined effort.

Now that you're finally here, i would say you should be consistent, be original, fellow instructions and you will witness your success on this platform😀

Welcome to steemit platform, enage in the platform's activities, be guided with the do's and don'ts and believe me you will be glad you made this decision.

Happy steeming, happy posting and happy networking with your fellow steemians. Once again welcome on board👍

 5 months ago 

Honestly i must say you are indeed a true friend. Thank you so much for your encouragement. Hope to be a good steemian.

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 2

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

 5 months ago 

Am super excited to be verified, thank you very much sir, am so grateful.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 5 months ago 

@edukan eyeneka mmi. Welcome to steemit. Aya enjoy steemit tutu. Steemit anem tutu. Ubughu regret adi join steemit.
Nice to meet you here. Enjoy.

 5 months ago 

Hahahaha anem awod ndikop naña ating ikó ukang nnyin mi ke steemit, ówóró edi ntre edidi idón idón all throu naña eyen eka mi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54