Achievement 1: My Introduction Post @educator23

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Everyone

I'm very proud to say that I'm a part of the #steemit community and I'm very much enjoying working on it. my knowledge about crypto and blockchain has slightly increased by reading many posts from #cryptoacademy and I'm already posting in the #boi community and pretty much loving it.

MY Introduction

My name is Prabhjot Singh. I'm 21 years old. I hail from Amritsar, PUNJAB, INDIA. My city is known for the Golden Temple and is called a Holy city.

20211029_171518.jpg
My handwriting is something you can cut my marks from

Screenshot 2021-09-08 105723.png

Education and Background


I recently did my diploma in Electrical engineering with an 86% score and attained 2nd position all over Punjab. after my diploma finished this July I've been freelancing some research and writing projects. I live with my family right now and want to be independent and do things on my own.

Screenshot 2021-09-08 105723.png

My Hobbies and Goals


My hobbies are watching wrestling, pokemon, Gardening, cycling, and listening to music. I've been watching wrestling and pokemon since 2007. I've watched every single episode and movie of pokemon and I still watch the latest Pokemon master's journey. Gardening became my passion in the past few years. The first plant that I bought was peace lily and after that it becomes a part of my life buying plants and playing with the soil while repotting and other stuff. cycling and music is my daily evening routine and this is my favorite part of the day after watering plants.

20210424_184424.jpg
MY Terrace garden and I've 3 tier gardens at every portion of my house

My goal in life is to become a successful entrepreneur and I want to save the environment at any cost. I do some social awareness campaigns in my society and within my reach.

Screenshot 2021-09-08 105723.png

My Post and the type of post I would like to read


I've been posting #diarygame and I would love to write about #Environment and science topics and #cryptoacademy posts are my favorites to read and also daily diaries and entertainment posts are always welcome.

Screenshot 2021-09-08 105723.png

My Experience with Crypto


I was watching some random youtube videos and then I found Steemit blockchain so started learning about crypto. my motto was to understand investments. I'm still very new to crypto although I've already started investing in it. I believe Steemit can enhance my knowledge and at the same time give me an opportunity to shine with my writing skills. Steemit came into my life when I was finding something to work upon. As they say, good things come when least expect.

Screenshot 2021-09-08 105723.png

Coclusion

That was all from my side and I hope I've introduced myself well and I expect good things in the near future with #steemit. I'm all focused to enter the crypto academy and also building a healthy interface on steemit.

Screenshot 2021-09-08 105723.png

CC:
@rishabh99946
@sapwood
@neerajkr03
@cryptokannon

Thank you so very much
Keep supporting
@educator23

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit world.

 3 years ago 

thank you very much @eka22
#affable

 3 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 2

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 3 years ago 

thank you very much @dilchamo
#affable

 3 years ago 

Hi, @educator23,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

thank you so much
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56