Achievement task 1 @edmund.nef: introductory post.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello, Steemians,

Edmund Felix is my name. I am 23 years of age. I was born and currently reside in the Western North region of the Republic of Ghana.
I am a student at C.K.T University of Technology and Applied Science in the upper east region of Ghana reading BSc in Biochemistry.

IMG_20210330_123225_862.jpg

I have no experience in crypto but I am very delighted to be here because I will learn more about crypto.

I love watching football and movies. For football, I am a great fun of Manchester United and I do not miss watching our matches.
In terms of movies, I prefer series that are action-base. For example, Power is one of the best series I think fit the type of series I love watching.
Also reading books related to my field of study is one of the things I do most.

I will be experting educative post , post about nature, post about lifestyle and others.
I got to know about Steemit through a friend who is more than a brother to me. He made mention of Steemit to me about a month ago but did not take it serious but I later realize it a great opportunity he has introduce me to. So I visited him where he took his time to take me through it thoroughly. I am greatful to @cherub27 for his patience and sharing this opportunity with me .

Thanks to @cryptokannon for the mentorship on how to complete the achievement posts.

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@njaywan
@yohan2on

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Weclome to the Steemit Blockchain.
Follow @cryptokannon post for mentorship on the remaining achievement tasks.

There are a lot of existing active communities you can explore according to your preference.

 3 years ago 

Noted with thanks

Hello @edmund.nef,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

 3 years ago 

Noted with thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit bro.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

 3 years ago 

Noted with thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi @edmund.nef, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Well noted
Thank you

 3 years ago 

Welcome boss

 3 years ago 

Thank you senior

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65