Introductory post: achievement1 by @ederra

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210410_090320_530.jpg

Hello steem world,

I'm extremely glad to be in this platform which is filled with individuals with great minds and bright futures.

Profile

IMG_20210402_205115_164.jpg

My name is ogbonna chizhim, a nigeria citizen, from rivers state, Ahoada east local government area, ochigba community.
Am the first child in a family of four ( three boys and one girl).
I grew up with my family at omuoko aluu, port Harcourt, rivers state, where I attended my primary and secondary school respectively.
With a lot of love and care from my parents and people in my circle,I became more attached to the things of the world knowing that I always have a back bone when I get in trouble and a lifting hand when I fall offshore.
But all that changed at the arrival of a second child (boy). And that made me realize that nothing lasts forever, and every one needs to live the most of their moments at the presented time.

After a while, my family was blessed with a girl and the last boy.

Am a student at the university of port Harcourt, department of educational psychology guidance and counseling, level 200.

Hobby

I have a wide range of likes, but my hobby is playing soccer. My love for soccer started when I saw a guy juggle an orange and shot it directly into a waste bin, I was amazed at the sight and decided to take a shot which I failed. And With great inspiration from the lives of pele, zico, romario, carlos alberto, ronaldo etc, I became a lover and a player of the samba style of football. I play football thrice a week because of my tight schedule in reference to my academic work.

How I discovered this platform
At my second semester year one, I was eager to see the world outside my parents pocket so I decided to relocate to ozuoba, at obio/akpor local government area in port Harcourt were I met a fellow football lover @armstrongdiho.
Having a mutual relationship in football, he decided to share the knowledge of this platform to me, and I will be forever indepthed to him.
He taught me the dos and don'ts of the platform and am glad I have a leaning stone on him.

Aim
My aim here is to improve myself cognitively there by helping myself in thinking rationally and making fine decision in matters of life.

Contribution
Much effort will be made by me to write critically as much as possible to inspire great minds and maybe help a friend in need of such information .

Gratitude to a friend armstongdiho for him letting me know about this platform. You're forever in my heart .

Also, all thanks to steemitblog for bringing together great minds all around the world, I appreciate the effort.

To the attention of @bright-obias and @cryptokannon, this is my introduction to post to steemit. And thanks to you too for your time and patience. I appreciate.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear Steemian,

You are welcome to steemit.com, you have just partake in achievement tasks course. Achievement tasks one is of the course. For you to complete the rest your achievement tasks and to know what steemit.com is about click on the link below.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention

You have a very nice introduction post well done. But your knowledge about cryptocurrency was not stated in your post.

Follow @steemitblog for more updates

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @sarkodieeric1
Am very happy for the warm welcome and the link.
I appreciate your help.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, A Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Hi @ederra

Welcome to Steemit world my friend ! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Its a place where you create quality content, sharing your daily life work through #thediarygame and get rewarded for it. Have a good time here sharing your stories with us!

Apart from all this , There are several communities on Steemit that might intrigue you or match your interests, you can join them . You can check from here. List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects

Please follow @steemitblog to get new updates and to Participate in more intresting challenges to earn more rewards!

If any query you can ask me any time.

Thank You .

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @dharamps
I appreciate.

 3 years ago 

Hi @ederra

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you will enjoy your time on Steemit.It is a place where you can get reward by create quality content, sharing your daily life through the diary game.

Please follow @steemitblog to get new updates.

thank you

Goood workk۔۔۔

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @aman9675 for your warm welcome.
And for the link @steemitblog, I appreciate.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much @the123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80