Newbie Alert!

ok...so I went out to have a drink all by myself one evening and a guy came around and offered to buy me a drink. I hesitated at first but later agreed because he was insisting, I was like "sure, let him spend some money"

download.jpg

after some rounds of drink, I was curious, so I asked what his what he does and he said he's a bitcoin trader. I knew people really make a lot from trading bitcoin, I was impressed and and interested because I had always wanted to be a bitcoin trader too and I had been watching a lot of videos on YouTube but I didn't know anyone that could actually put me through.

we talked more and he asked if I loved posting on social media, I was like "why not?"
he later revealed that there was a crypto platform I could use to make money that is like a social media, I get paid for making posts...I was like OMG! WOW!

Steemit-The-Social-Media-Platform-That-Pays-in-Crypto.jpg

I thought he was pulling my legs a first so I asked him more about the platform and I created an account immediately!

shutterstock_1100099477-e1533843580416.jpg

so guys, I need upvotes for my posts. I know I'm just a newbie, I wouldn't mind some encouragements too.
I'm here with so much energy guys!
follow me and I will follow back, like my post and comment too
I look forward to connecting with you
PS; I LOVE STEEMIT!

download (1).png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @eddylove

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44