Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction by @eddiemalachy

in Newcomers' Community3 months ago (edited)

PXL_20240311_125114650.PORTRAIT.jpg

Hello steemians. It feels good to be on this platform, a haven where you can express your thoughts in words. At first i thought the platform has crashed because of my inability to sign up not until @bossj23 told me its not a ponzi scheme platform that wraps up at anytime. So now that i'm here, i want to formally introduce myself on this platform.

Introduction

I am Eddidiong Malachy by name from Nigeria. Currently, i'm based in Uyo . I'm aged 20 which is evident that i am no longer a kid. I am a am the last child in my family of 7 who love being united. Aside education, I am currently honing my skills in autoCAD design, showcasing my dedication to mastering pieces and technical drawings.

Educational background

I obtain my first school living certificate in Akwa Ibom State, Uyo LGA in 2014. I graduated from high school as a science student passionate about discoveries and looking for solutions to major problems facing humans and the environment. My citadel of learning instilled academic responsibilities as well as other life focus to make me equipped for the life out there in tertiary institution. So currently, i'm studying **Estate management as a discipline in one of the prestigous tertiary institutions in my city.

Hobbies

I love playing video games, most adventures which focus my mind on challenges and how to accomplish them. And I also love reading and writing, which helps me to, express my thought and ideas to the public, helping me to gain more knowledge which enhance my communication skill.

Why I joined steemit?

I joined steemit because, the platform will help me, in promoting my ideas and thought to the public, which will enrich the reader's mind and I also joined for the financial incentives the platform offers, which will help in cases of emergencies or for solving financial needs.

How I came to know steemit

I came to know this steemit platform through the help of a friend named @bossj23 on this platform. He told me that there is a platform i can benefit myself academically as well as earn crypto currency for doing so. I was so fascinated to hear there is such an opportunity that is as free as this. I was motivated that is why i told him to sign me up and that is why i'm here

![PXL_20240311_124956869.jpg](

What sort of posts I'll be creating on the platform and what I hope to accomplish

I will love to be joining lot of contests as bossj23 has been posting wins from contests and how his creativity is really paying out. I want to improve my own creativity.

Social life

My social life online is limited to people i know on social medias like facebook, whatsapp etc. This is my social media handle.

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100078903594650

Cc,
@bossj23

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Welcome to steemit @eddiemalachy, i am very happy to see you here and i am hoping to read more quality posts from you, which will be free from plagiarism.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Welcome to the platform. Looking forward to seeing you follow the rules and become successful on the platform. The four words, consistency, focus, determination, and goals will help you on your journey. Steem on

Welcome to Steemit @eddiemalachy

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45